Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Town and place of business.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient. Very friendly and accommodating hosts.
Cons: No hand soap in room? No drinking cups/glasses in room? Arrived late and no parking available. Had to find street parking. Room phone had not been cl
Location: Location was convenient to town and restaurants. Also convenient to my place of business.
Owners very warm and friendly. Nicely converted home to inn-style accommodations. Very unique property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
It was close to where I had to be. Clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: Use fragrance-free laundry detergent. Skip the fabric softener.
I enjoyed a one night stay there with the only complaint that the hotel uses stinky laundry soap or fragric softener for the sheets. I see this at a lot of places where they use a detergent that is supposed to smell "good" but really is an unnecessary small. I would recommend that this and all lodging establishments use fragrance-free detergent. And definitely not any fabric softeners.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Furniture, carpet, fixtures and bedding are all in very poor condition. Stink-bug infested. Walls are paper thin and you can hear everyone else. Hwy135 is busy and noisy with trucks driving past and banging potholes all night. Did not get any good sleep. Innkeeper's behavior was incredibly awkward. Absolutely will not return to this property.
3 out of 5
by Lee from Arlington, VA

A nice inn for business travelers on a budget

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here three nights. The innkeeper was very kind, and the cleaning staff as well. The breakfast was ready nice and early, and the room was tidy and comfortable, if somewhat dated. Recommended for anyone traveling on a budget, or looking for a low-key, comfortable place to spend a few nights.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from İstanbul, Turkey

nice hotel safe and cosy.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: architecture, cleanliness, staff's attitude
Cons: interior design of rooms can be upgraded variety of items served in breakfast can be improved
Hotel staff was very hospiable, kind and attentive.
4 out of 5
by Araceli from Madison

Great stay at Westborough Inn

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The personnel was great. Everybody made us feel like we were hosted in a home and living with a family. We truly felt at home!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracy from Oakland

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Two minor problems were housekeeping knocking at the door at 6:00 am and lack of elevator.