Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ipswich Suffolk

Lovely B&B in beautiful surroundings.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Stayed with Graham and Karen for 3 nights , a very pleasant time the accommodation is first class , very clean and comfortable room. The breakfast choice is very comprehensive from fresh fruits to The full English complete with Karen's home baked bread . I could not fault their attention to detail, from a welcome cuppa and home made lemon drizzle cake to homemade biscuits in the room. You can't find better , would definitely recommend you to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincoln

Amazing B&B, best place to stay by a country mile!

Posted May 20, 2016
A warm welcome awaits at Ashbury B&B and they really have thought of everything. Plenty of local information is available from the lovely couple who run Ashbury but it's the little touches such as homemade biscuits and fresh milk, extra tea/coffee, wine glasses etc at your disposal, that make it so special. The breakfast is amazing and plentiful and the rooms are well equipped and extremely comfy and large. Ashbury B&B is also the cleanest place I have ever stayed (and I have travelled a lot!). I would highly recommend Ashbury B&B to anyone, walkers, friends, couples old and young alike. it was a truly wonderful place to stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Manchester

A B&B that way exceeded my high expectations

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
this B&B is a real gem. The breakfast was so delicious I am still thinking about it especially the home made bread and home made plum jam. Our hosts were charming and the whole one night stay was a delight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The owners really made me feel welcome

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Had a lovely welcome by the owners, the room was really comfortable and I was welcomed with lovely homemade biscuits and the breakfast was delicious. I shall definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Newport

A hidden Gem

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay. Very friendly hosts and comfortable, clean and relaxing room.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Hayfield

Spotless, home from home, lovely place :-)

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay in this lovely B&B. Enjoyed the home made cake and biscuits. Our hosts were very friendly and the breakfast lovely and filling. Good location, great room. Very clean and well kept home from home. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Northampton

Recommended

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Really well looked after by Graham and Karen. Very kind welcome, very helpful advice, lovely spotless room and great breakfast. All that we had hoped for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B...Delightful Hosts

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Had a wonderful stay here. Delicious breakfast...comfortable room...gracious hosts. Can't say enough about how much I enjoyed visiting with the hosts!
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Howard

Great B&B in Malvern

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Graham is an excellent host, very knowledgeable about the area. The room was perfect and sensibly priced.