Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WookeyHole

Excellent accommodation and breakfast.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Personal attention.
Location: Three Counties Show Ground and the Malvern Hills.
Excellent accommodation personal friendly welcome really good breakfast. Convenient to The Three Counties Show Ground. We will make a point of staying there again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Beautiful cottage near wedding venue

Posted May 16, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Brook House. Mary is a lovely host and cooks a fantastic full English. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

Wonderful B&B in the heart of Malvern Hills

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: It is in a wonderful location, on-site parking, very friendly host, good food ...... etc. etc.
Cons: No need for improvement.
We enjoyed our 1 night stay and hope to return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely friendly lady

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: atmosphere
Cons: nothing
Made to feel very welcome, wonderful friendly atmosphere, exceptionally comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value B&B

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Price and host
Cons: Keeping cats away from the top floor
Friendly and welcoming host who was very efficient and cooked a great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely period house with beautiful gardens

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly host - very helpful
Cons: Happy as it is
Location: Plenty of places to visit - beautiful countryside for a leisurely drive- we visited National Trust property Croome and pretty market town Ledbury.
We chose this B&B for its close proximity to Wedding venue Birtsmorton Court. Really enjoyed our 2night stay - very comfortable nights sleep. Lovely freshly cooked breakfast what more could you ask. Friendly host arranged a table at the Local Pub ( Duke of York) fabulous food. A lovely area to explore - will visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ledbury

Wonderful

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Great location, wonderful house, great stay. One of the best sleeps I've ever had. .................... Would have liked to have stayed longer. Oh Expedia wants more words, well they need to follow Amazons approach but this does not detract from the wonderful Brook House Great location, wonderful house, great stay. One of the best sleeps I've ever had. .................... Would have liked to have stayed longer. Oh Expedia wants more words, well they need to follow Amazons approach but this does not detract from the wonderful Brook House Great location, wonderful house, great stay. One of the best sleeps I've ever had. .................... Would have liked to have stayed longer. Oh Expedia wants more words, well they need to follow Amazons approach but this does not detract from the wonderful Brook House
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from W. Midlands

Lovely b & b

Posted May 12, 2014
We were greeted by the owner and from start to finish our experience was perfect. Lovely breakfast, very comfy beds and room, spacious separate bathroom, all in a beautiful 17th c timbered cottage. We couldn't fault it. Highly recommended.