Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South Wales

relaxing and friendly

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: everthing can't fault it
Location: we were there for the Truckfeast
our stay there was great Jane and Chris the owners were a joy to meet made our stay memerable they were so accomadating and helpful and funny, room was great, breakfast was very tasty facilities in our room was good and the views there were stunning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect little hideaway

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Lovely stay and fantastic people that really made my stay enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really friendly owners and flexible too to customer requirements
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful views in garden of river

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Lovely place. Shower room too small. Owners friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic views of the river Severn

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location - very peaceful and scenic surroundings. Friendly atmosphere and tasty breakfast.
Cons: Squeaky floorboards were a tad annoying, but nothing serious. The internet was slow, but hardly surprising given how far it is from the exchange.
Met with a very warm welcome and a fresh filter coffee! Very hospitable and helpful with advice and recommendations. The B&B is slightly off the beaten track, but is in reasonable proximity to Malvern, Worcester and others - plenty of local pubs and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from stoke on trent

peaceful b & b

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet, peaceful, wonderful hosts
Location: There are various pubs also around a 15 minute drive.
Lovely b & b on the banks of the Severn. We used as a base for visiting Malvern. It's only a 15 minute drive from the town. We had the smallest room, but the bed was very comfortable with plentiful facilities of teas, coffee etc. Fresh milk was ro died in a thermos. Breakfast was stupendous and cooked to order
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended Severnside accommodation

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed a wonderful 4 nights' stay here. The setting by the River Severn is excellent. The room was spacious and very comfortable, and there is also a guest lounge. The owners were very friendly, and the breakfast excellent. The only couple of downsides were the very rough and steep access track for the last hundred yards or so, and, being a new property, noise travelled very easily. However neither of these should put you off staying here and enjoying Malvern and its wonderful countryside.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LEE from Cardiff

5 STARS

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
A GEM OF A PLACE, JUST BOOK IT. FELT VERY RELAXED AFTER STAY.
1 out of 5
by Eddie Collins from Glossop Caravans

SERENE RELAXING TIME

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Having stayed at the Severnside B & B on business for five nights, we found it to be a very tranquil stay and truly relaxing, certainly after a hard days work. The scenery is second to none. Both Jane and Chris are very hospitable and made us feel very welcome. Would I recommend this B & B to my friends? absolutely.