Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Holiday Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Old worldly charm and warmth with a modern touch were necessary.
Cons: We felt that the owners have it right.
Location: Out in a small village with easy access to many country villages and towns.
We arrived at the B&B / Public House and parked in a substantial car park. On entering we were greeted courteously and shown to our room. The room and en-suite were very clean and comfortable. We had a marvellous breakfast in the morning before leaving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Quiet country pub

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Staff very helpful and friendly, food was good.
Cons: Decor and lighting could be updated.
Location: Very quiet location but not far from Worcester and Stratford.
Shower wasn't working properly and when we reported it, the owner repaired it almost immediately! It was the same when we complained about the really heavy duvets on the twin beds. They had double duvets on single beds, but they changed them to single ones when we asked them. The owners could not have been more helpful and pleasant. We did not eat at the pub but the breakfast was substantial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haverfordwest

A real find!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Worcester and Stratford on Avon are both within easy reach
Lovely room, excellent food and friendly staff. Would definetely recommend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

convenient overnight stop

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Good car park. Pleasent room clean and comfortable. Food very good. Staff very friendly and helful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carlisle

Great overnight stay at the Old Boot

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Comfrtable and quiet
Cons: Nothing
Lovely room. Comfortable beds. Very clean. Good bathroom with toiletries. Good meal in pub restaurant with steaks cooked on the hot stone. Tip - carpark is used by primary school parents to park for drop offs and pick ups so avoid 3.30 and 8.45 for moving your car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Africa & Manchester

Quaint little gem!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Quaint, Clean and in a lovely area.
Location: Beautiful part of the country, we were at the Sixway's Stadium for the weekends British American Football, so it was a perfect location.
Lovely clean hotel and pub, in a beautiful part of the country. The room was perfect and clean, Its a very quiet area and we had a good nights sleep. The only thing I found was the bed was a little uncomfy for me as I suffer with a bad back, but my husband slept like a log. Unfortunately we arrived a little early for the evening meals, so had to go elsewhere as we had to get to Sixways Stadium for an American football game that evening, Would stay again and this time make sure we try the food as the menu looks awesome! :0)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cosy pub.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Great location for Ragley,go out for the day and come back to nice country pub for good food and peaceful sleep, What else do you need.
Enjoy stay very much,good value,good food, good staff,GREAT.
5 out of 5
by Kate from Fermanagh

Good value at Boot Inn

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent food at very reasonable prices. Garden tables really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good B&B

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely overnight stay
4 out of 5
by Gunnar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels