Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by CrozeH

Just what we wanted

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Ebookers
It was in the right place. It was a nice place. Not their fault the car park was melting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean. The staff friendly and accommodating. The continental breakfast was well stocked. What more can you ask for.
4 out of 5
by Lowell from Cheyenne

Outdated but nice

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel. A little outdated. But still nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel good. Town not so much

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Not much of a town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Staff were very pleasant and inviting. Nice to arrive after long drive from Mt Rushmore. Town had nearby amenities. Lobby area was nice. Everything as expected through the Expedia app. Room was comfortable for a family as we stayed one night. Would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind word you have expressed about our facility and the service you received while staying with us and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you in the future Sheila Loudan Comfort Inn Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Horrible. angry

Posted Aug 11, 2015
After checking in and taking my belongings to the room. Upon later return they put someone else in my room and moved my belongings to the lost and found. Took the employee about 1/2 hour to find me another room. Not a phone call or an email notifying me of the change or the reason why.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Sheila Loudan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest feedback, allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for the unacceptable incident you experienced while staying with us. I will be sharing your comment with our staff to insure improvements are made. We sincerely apologize again and hope that you will consider staying with us in the future so that we may have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop on the way.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Cons: No elevator!
We were on our way to Yellowstone. Good place to stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Sheila Loudan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review we are delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us; it was a pleasure having you as our guests, and thank you for your business. We hope to see you agian in the future. Kind Regards Sheila Loudan Comfort Inn Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was noisy, the beds were hard and the hot breakfast was cold. Way to expensive for the quality of service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Congress, Az

Great staff! Helpful, and friendly.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: It is near all the sights we were interested in.
Cons: Outside appearance needs some work. Needs landscaping as the building is new and clean but there is nothing inviting about it. Trees or flowers woul
Location: Thermopolis and the Dinosaur Museum and mineral hot springs were near and Cody Rodeo was fun. It is near Yellowstone Park.
Check in was simple and we enjoyed the variety of items on the breakfast menu. Room was nicely decorated and beds comfortable. Pool was clean and our two day stay pleasant.