Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Location: Worland is a perfect place to stay to explore the Bighorn Basin.
Worland is a very nice and clean town with an exceptionally interesting museum for such a small town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night great stay.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: staff
We stayed one night the way to Rapid City. Check in at 10 pm it was a quick check in. Very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Tired after a long drive. Late check in went well. Quiet & a good morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Worland hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
We were the only guest in the whole hotel. Very quiet and good food. Pretty expensive but it is a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel are amazingly friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They even greeted me by name in the morning at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. I do hope you choose to stay with us again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Good breakfast. Helpful staff. Clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for business and appreciate having a very comfortable room to return to after a long day at work. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very helpful.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town on a Antelope Hunt. Motel was very nice and staff just great -- especially Jeremiah at the front Desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels