Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey PA

Excellent Seevice

Posted Aug 24, 2017
All staff were very proffessional. They helped us so much with all our American questions. Loved our room's view on the 7th floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Issues with front-desk with a voucher, when an hour later and the voucher was not in the system but they charged right after I signed. Next day again the same situation. Have to sign a big amount so they did not ask me for more signature. Very unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Good hotel. But park car on your own. They charge money to park.
4 out of 5
by Fernando

A good hotel to visit...

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Fiesta Inn is a Business hotel mainly, but on the weekends its a nice play to stay since its centrally located. The staff was gracious and happy most of the time, one draw back is I arrived early and was told my type of room ( 2 beds) was not ready and would not be until 2 pm. I returned at 2 and was told it still wasn't ready, yet they were giving out 2 bed rooms to others. That made it slightly frustrating but I waited. Got a room with a bad AC and it took most of that first day to Get a different room. In the end the afternoon staff did everything to get it right and made the stay very confortable! The hotel is worth the visit, keep in mind check in hours , but besides that the place is a good one to stay at.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Payed with paypal, easy check in and check out, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Comfortable modern hotel conveniently located.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Comfortable large rooms very well equipped. Clean and modern bathroom tastly decorated. But best of all was the breakfast....With a wide range of choice and a very frequently fly staff !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The hotel is close to the World Trade Center and la condesa. Clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing rates on Expedia

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Booked through Expedia and was amazing as the price in the hotel was 4 times more! Stayed 5 nights. Above average hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice Hotel with Great Location.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
First off the hotel is clean and confortable. Rooms arent hice, but are clean. They have me two beds not one King size per my Booking. But I couldnt he bothed to correct it.
4 out of 5
by Marcela

Business hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel in various occasions, always on business. It is a simple hotel with all the necessary basics. I found my room not completely clean and the hotel a bit outdated. For business is good.