Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida USA

Great Hotel .......good location.......

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We stayed for 4 nights on our recent trip to DF. The Hotel is clean, modern with a courteous staff. Rooms are spacious, Beds are great. Not a luxury Hotel, but a great Hotel for business or pleasure. A great value ! Would recommend and will stay there again. Included is a nice continental style breakfast or you can upgrade for a buffet. GREAT !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Jun 14, 2017
The staff were very helpful, from recommending places to visit to organising transport in the middle of the night at very short notice. The room was comfortable and clean. The only thing I would improve was breakfast but fresh juice was readily available so it was fine by me. I would highly recommend for business trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great 4* Hotel. Great Location

Posted May 12, 2017
Spacious and well equiped room. Excellent for business. Great location. Nearby WTC, very good Eating options, highly secured and safety location (you can walk after midnight with no fear)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern virginia

nice modern hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
the staff is nice, the location is very good near the world trade center, the rooms are modern and spacious. the bathrooms are nicely unique. the a/c runs well. many nice details. the only drawback: i wish the continental breakfast were good, or maybe include full breakfast with the room. all else fine.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Small hotel, first class service

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience the minute you drive up. We immediately were helped with our luggage and bags. The check in process was quick and courteous, the room was spacious and comfortable. We had flown a red eye and checked in late morning. Made it in time for the breakfast buffet. Food was excellent, service was good. We stayed for two nights before heading out to another state. After our travels outside of Mexico City, we returned for another night before flying home the next day. During this stay we had a room that is in an area where you can hear some of the noise from the swimming pool area. We called reception and were quickly moved to another room. Customer service is still much a priority here and for that we plan to return next time we are in this majestic city.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed on my choice of hotel. Hotel Novit was clean, safe and the staff was very hospitable. I do plan on making this my hotel of choice when I visit Mexico City again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel located 1 block from the Mexico City World trade Center, location A+. Rooms nice everything worked ok place is clean. My only remarks are I wish the shower had more pressure and more TV channels in English with real news not Fake News (CNN).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Lovedit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Except thatthis is stupid approach to doing reviews that REQUIRES me to use a minimum of 50 characters This I HATE. This will now then be the last time to fill out a form with such a stupid
5 out of 5
by Julian

Recent stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel to stay for various reasons: not too big, just 5 floors and approx 15 rooms per floor, so it has a more personal feeling. Nice modern, comfortable and clean rooms. Good breakfast buffet and very friendly service. Also very good location. All that at a very good price of avrg $100usd a night. I have stayed several times here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Confortable hotel with good location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Beds...Staff....Chef...Location
Cons: Don´t give any more promotions like: "Free Gin" and in minus letter is 2 by 1. Customer, do not read minus letters and think that is gif.
Location: Excelent
I recomend this hotel. Good Chef, nice location, nice beds, staff is very nice.