Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast was delicious

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay. Defenetly recommended. It includes free breakfast and has good taste
3 out of 5
by Rafael

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
I originally reserved a single queen bed room. When I arrived the girls at reception said they only had single bed rooms. When I showed them my reservation documents they said they had found one room as per my original specifications. The provided me with the room key and when I opened the room it was occupied by a gentleman that had just checked in. Returned to front desk where they apologized and gave me another room. This time I knocked on the door first just in case.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by olga, Hotel Management
Dear Sir We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. You are important for us and we hope you stay again in our hotel Best regards. Olga Salinas General Manager
5 out of 5
by Yarah

would stay again ^.^

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
was only there a night but the receptionist was very nice/helpful & the location was great, close to stores/places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by olga, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate your comments and time to share us your experience. We are happy because you enjoyed in our hotel. Best regards Olga Salinas General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clean. Conveniently located.

Posted May 14, 2017
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. The room was very clean and the internet reasonably fast, but one thing that did bother me was the noise. Lots of sirens and construction noise outside. Inside, the walls are so thin that if the guys in the adjacent room hit their headboard too hard, you'll feel it on your own bed! Don't get me wrong, this IS a good hotel, just keep this in mind when booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Good hotel!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Clean, quiet, fare price! Great staff and good breakfast! I would recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply great for the money

Posted Dec 21, 2016
There are 2 small items I want to complaint about: 1. The shower needed a little maintenance ( shower basket was loose and the sealants were dirty and coming undone ). 2. I got woken up a lot by pigeons outside my window. Otherwise my stay was amazing. Especially breakfast. The location is central and convenient and the Mall offered plenty of options to eat and shop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location . Rooms without basic things

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Not nice looking or attractive lobby. Rooms without a single drawer and closet, no safe deposit at room , no tissue paper. Poor quality towels. Wi Fi not secure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good basic hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: There is an adjoining mall for eating and shopping. Patriotismo metro station is a 10 minute walk away from where one can travel easily.
This is a basic hotel, clean, secure and in a good location. Although it does not have a restaurant, breakfast is served (delicious local cuisine with fresh fruits) and there is an adjoining mall where there are numerous eating options available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient location in WTC district.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast choices and business centre
Location: Very comfy bed, and attached to a good quality mall for banking shopping and restaurants. It is walking distance to WTC district and the taxi stand
Very comfy bed, and attached to a good quality mall for banking shopping and restaurants. It is walking distance to WTC district and the taxi stand is very convenient at the front steps.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not hotel bad

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Really bad hotel . Bad service. Not accepting Usa money .. only mexican money. Explanation This please....