Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Clean & tidy hotel in Wosley Village

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It was ideal as I was visiting my family and friends in the Manchester area.
Cons: The wifi at times was not available
Location: Ideally situated in the historical village of worsley, with very easy access for the Trafford Centre and Manchester,also Man u & Man city
Clean & tidy hotel with very good staff, however the breakfast was a little dear there are places to eat locally
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novotel Worsley Brow

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Nice hotel good room excellent breakfast . Only downside no phone signal in room and very patchy in reception area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotel !

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: De netheid en vriendelijkheid van het personeel.
Zeer vriendelijk ontvangen door de Hostess achter de balie. Duidelijke instructies en goede uitleg over het hotel zelf. Wij hadden geen ontbijt, maar konden daar alsnog voor kiezen. De kamer is zeer netjes en schoon. Het bed ligt iets harder als thuis, maar dit was geen probleem. Fijn ook dat het toilet gescheiden is van de badkamer. In de badkamer is ook een bad en douche met stortdouchekop. De kamer is zeer ruim ingedeeld met ideale televisie.
4 out of 5
by George from Wellingborough

Manchester work stopover

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and relaxing to stay in after a hard days work. Worsley area very interesting, lots of History
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Excellent family holiday

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We really really enjoyed our stay this hotel is what they say on the tin. No hidden charges no false advertising incredible staff they deserve more stars better than Hilton hotel
3 out of 5
by graeme from Paisley

Sleepover with comfort and great Breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
this was primarily just a sleepover en route to wales to split journey up for my young kids. THe staff were very helpful and the breakfast was fab - even the kids enjoyed it. First class. Defo use again for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by ian from Glasgow

Novo-Worsley

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Leicester

Decent hotel for a stopover

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is just off the M60 and a great location for a stop off. There is a pub directly adjacent and we chose to eat there at night which was fine without being great. There is little within walking distance that we could tell and you emerge onto a dual carriageway so if you expect to go out for the night then you are taking the car. Shopping at Trafford Park is 5 minutes drive away and therefore convenient although we had stopped overnight for a rugby match close by. The décor of the hotel is a little tired until you get to the rooms which are fine. The room was great although for some reason they had set up the double sofa bed despite us booking for just 2 of us but once we had put that away there was plenty of room. The bed was really comfortable and the buffet breakfast was really good in the morning. Wouldn't want to stop there for any more than a couple of nights but would definitely stop again if in the area.