Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Comfortable,quiet, friendly.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Easy check in very friendly staff, the continental breakfast was really pretty good and convenient will definitely stay here next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapoolis

Nice convenient Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location and the suite
Cons: A little lower cost for the suite
Location: Great good food very close by to hotel.
Got a jacuzzi suite and had a great time. It was very close to good restaurants and a store for when I needed some things. Would stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
by Beth from NJ

Nice for overnight but no elevator

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a road trip overnighter. The motel was fine except there was no elevator for second floor rooms so if you have someone with mobility problems or a big heavy bag be sure to ask for ground floor. The night we were there was very noisy because of a youth sports team using many of the rooms and hanging out in the lobby. Insulation is not great so inconsiderate guests made it difficult for us to sleep. One call to the desk and the staff did make an effort to quiet them down. Typical free breakfast. The staff were all very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall it was a good stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled for a weekend function. The room was quiet except for some highway noise. We both slept great even because of it. They could be a bit more diligent when vacuuming the rooms, corners were a bit dirty. Overall I was happy with the stay.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Good Location

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped by this hotel on the way home. Everything is good except that beds are too soft.
2 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness.
My room had crumbs all over the floor, leftover old pizza and milk in the refrigerator, hair in the sink and sheets with stains. The overall feel of the room felt extremely unsanitary and the only reason I stayed was because I checked in so late and had to get up early the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Frederick from MN

Worthington on a chilly night

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great and helpful. Hot tub was the reason I chose Americinn. Breakfast very good - typical.
5 out of 5
by Cindy from cedar rapids

holiday travel

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was very comfortable