Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Good night sleep

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Hotel clean and nice fit our 5 person adult group well. Breakfast good. Amenities fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Right off expressway

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice pool and hot tub, we enjoyed it. Restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, just not quiet

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice room, lots of space. Breakfast was also nice. Biggest issue was that the walls and floors were thin. Couldn't quite hear the entire conversation from next door, but only because of the herd of elephants that seemed to be dancing upstairs. Probably made worse because the hotel was full. Once everyone settled down for the night, not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top notch hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfort.
Cons: Not that I saw.
What a great place to stay. There was a lot of the motel we didn't even explore. We had a Wedding to attend and it started at 3:30pm. They were running a shuttle from the hotel at 2:30. Since we had over a four hour drive to get to the hotel we didn't want to change until we got there. I call early that morning to see if we could check in early, which I thought would be difficult since the hotel was full. To may surprise, the young lady behind the desk said she would reserve one of the first cleaned rooms for us so we could get in. What great service. Even though we weren't in the hotel very long I definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by roger

Great Place!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a brief stop on a longer trip, but was very nice, clean and comfortable. And breakfast was wonderful. Just what we needed.
4 out of 5
by G L

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was large and clean. Hotel in good area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great perks and perky staff

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Free breakfast, cookies and Happy Hour libations, but best of all, really nice and competent staff. Great value with nexus to conference center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice property

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: see above?
Cons: stay free?
last in our trip. no. 8 and probably the best. room very nice and clean, staff very nice, easy to get to, breakfast above avg. price good for this nice a prop. would def. stay again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need to be renovated

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Cons: Clean better and update rooms.
The rooms seemed old and dirty. The bathrooms didn't seem to be cleaned on a regular basis.