Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worthington, mn

Soft water in the shower? What?!? nice!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Loved the lighted make up mirror, actually went right home and bought one online! We had my daughters wedding here and everything went great, had a miscommunication on something but the staff went out of their way to correct it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

First time at this hotel chain

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The room and bed
Cons: As above
Location: No idea, in transit
I was pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness and comfort of the room although the decor was dark. Excellent bed and bed linens. Would have given a better first impression had we been greeted rather than interrogated at check in. Breakfast very acceptable of its type.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Check in was difficult due to Expedia lag in their reservation protocol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent Hotel - very highly recommended

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The staff can't do enough for you, the most comfortable bed ever and a great breakfast - will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It's Worthington MN, only there due to grandmother in nursing home otherwise wouldn't visit Worthington - Nice motel.
4 out of 5
by Joy

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay but far too expensive for a small town with not much to offer.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith from Seaford UK

Pleasant staff, clean hotel.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant helpful staff. Very clean, good choice for a one night stay breaking a long drive.
5 out of 5
by Risa F from Forest Hills,NY

Pretty and Clean

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean and pretty hotel
5 out of 5
by Linda from Iowa

Business travel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, quiet, comfortable room. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was newer with a very nice bathroom and seating area. I would stay here again.