Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daleville Al

What a wonderful stay in the north

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The receptionist was very helpful with her knowledge of the immediate area when giving directions. She was instrumental in getting my military rate which made our trip more affordable. Her restaurant recommendations were right on in every aspect. I am so sorry that I couldn't remember her name. Wonderful trip. CW2 john Ryan (Ret)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worthington, MN

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Excellent staff and service! The room met all our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellingham wa

Close to freeway but you cannot hear it.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Was visiting relatives in Worthington. Easy to get to and close to shopping. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. Room was real quiet and comfortable. They boast about being smoke free 😄 But then use cleaning supplies with fragrance that gave me a headache
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Loved this place!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Coffee in the lobby day and night
Cons: A table in the living room space would have been nice
Location: On a main road with lots of restaurant choices and shopping nearby
After weeks on the road, this hotel was a real oasis. The fitness center and pool were great and well stocked, the staff was nice, the rooms were spacious with a great sitting area and the beds were incredibly comfortable. We didn't want to leave! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worthington, mn

Soft water in the shower? What?!? nice!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Loved the lighted make up mirror, actually went right home and bought one online! We had my daughters wedding here and everything went great, had a miscommunication on something but the staff went out of their way to correct it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

First time at this hotel chain

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The room and bed
Cons: As above
Location: No idea, in transit
I was pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness and comfort of the room although the decor was dark. Excellent bed and bed linens. Would have given a better first impression had we been greeted rather than interrogated at check in. Breakfast very acceptable of its type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Check in was difficult due to Expedia lag in their reservation protocol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent Hotel - very highly recommended

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The staff can't do enough for you, the most comfortable bed ever and a great breakfast - will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It's Worthington MN, only there due to grandmother in nursing home otherwise wouldn't visit Worthington - Nice motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Grandkids loved the pool.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The pool was perfect for the grandkids. They slept on the hideabed, which was fine for them.