Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unfriendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Staff don't seem to understand that they're in the customer service industry. Stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late Reservation

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were on the road late and the hotel could accommodate us. I requested a lower level room and received it. Quiet location & convenient to the Interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cary Illinois

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Updating of rooms
Location: Close to interstate and restaurants.
Rooms were very small and outdated. Managers or owners didn't seem to know what they were doing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

KEEP DRIVING!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Nothing like their site. A/C didn't work - cranked all the way down to 60 degrees - still about 75 degrees in room. Refrig wasn't on so that didn't pay since they take 24 hrs on to be safe for your food. Carpet not vacuum...still had Cheesos and wrappers on floor. No sauna like advertised, pool wasn't cleaned and door didn't close to be secure. Continential breakfast is nothing really - opted for McDonalds to be safe after seeing how they take care of the place. I've stayed at other Days Inn before and NEVER had these problems. Never again here - I'll keep driving no matter what time it is at night.
2 out of 5
by Alef from LA

Rude front desk

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rude front desk, oterwise ehhhh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Not worth the 70$ I spent to stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The tub wouldn't drain. The toilet had dried pee all over the seat. The floor felt grimy. The counter tops were super scuzzy. The towels had yellow stains all over them and did not smell good at all. The dead bolt on the door would not lock. The beds were decent enough to sleep in but the over all feeling of dirtyness was overwhelming... Watch out. If I'd known it was going to be so bad I would have spent the extra 30-50$ and stayed at a hotel that was taken care.
1 out of 5
by Kendall from Anoka

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was very poor, toilet didn't flush
3 out of 5
by Heidi from Marshall MN

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast wasn't anything special. We got a room for $52 and it was clean and a place to stay with our family for one night for a hockey tournament. We had a room that was part of the older part of the hotel so it was like a motel. We pulled out vehicle right up to our room. We had to go across the parking lot to use the swimming pool. This wasn't too bad considering we were there when the weather was fairly nice so our kids didn't get too cold. I would stay there again if it was only for a night or two to save some money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The lock on our door was broken wouldn't lock at all. Glad we only stayed one night. Could only lock door by using the "chain" on the inside of the door.