Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late Reservation

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were on the road late and the hotel could accommodate us. I requested a lower level room and received it. Quiet location & convenient to the Interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cary Illinois

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Updating of rooms
Location: Close to interstate and restaurants.
Rooms were very small and outdated. Managers or owners didn't seem to know what they were doing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Not worth the 70$ I spent to stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The tub wouldn't drain. The toilet had dried pee all over the seat. The floor felt grimy. The counter tops were super scuzzy. The towels had yellow stains all over them and did not smell good at all. The dead bolt on the door would not lock. The beds were decent enough to sleep in but the over all feeling of dirtyness was overwhelming... Watch out. If I'd known it was going to be so bad I would have spent the extra 30-50$ and stayed at a hotel that was taken care.
1 out of 5
by Kendall from Anoka

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was very poor, toilet didn't flush
3 out of 5
by Heidi from Marshall MN

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast wasn't anything special. We got a room for $52 and it was clean and a place to stay with our family for one night for a hockey tournament. We had a room that was part of the older part of the hotel so it was like a motel. We pulled out vehicle right up to our room. We had to go across the parking lot to use the swimming pool. This wasn't too bad considering we were there when the weather was fairly nice so our kids didn't get too cold. I would stay there again if it was only for a night or two to save some money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The lock on our door was broken wouldn't lock at all. Glad we only stayed one night. Could only lock door by using the "chain" on the inside of the door.
1 out of 5
by Barbara

Getting run down

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
They have a nice two story building, but when the woman checks you in, she always puts in in an outside motel unit. Outside units are very old and run down. Outside door didn't fit well and cold air was blowing in. We turned the heat up as high as it would go to keep the room warm. They never clean the walls. Cob webs behind doors. Our dog found something to eat under the side of the bed, so was it vacuumed. We will not stay there again. They have let it run down. We use to stay there all the time.
2 out of 5
by Elaine Cristine from Curitiba

Razoável

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Foi só por uma noite. Café da manhã fraco. Corredor com cheiro de cigarro. Mas por um noite está razoavelmente satisfatório.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane, Wa

Freezing cold room!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing. The picture on the internet showed a two story building but we were given a room to a motel that must have been from the 1930s.
Cons: Heat in the room. Have an accurate picture on the Internet. Repair heavily damaged furniture-the goodwill would not sell this. Cracks in door!
We were assigned to a room where the temperature when we walked into it was 45° it took 3 1/2 hours to get the temperature up to the point that we could think about taking our coats off. There was only one thin the blanket. We slept with our coats on. The wide cracks around the door allowed the 14degrees cold outside to sweep into the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not up to standards for a days inn.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: parking at the door.
Disappointing from the minute I checked in. not a friendly staff. bad odor in lobby. very small room with worn out lounge chair that needed cleaning.