Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you don't expect much you won't be disappointed

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This hotel is very dated. We stayed in the motel portion and while our room was clean it was very dated....stained carpets old fixtures musty smell (old smoking room). The staff we encountered were pretty friendly. The pool area was clean but small. The breakfast was quite a disappointment with hardly anything besides cereal to eat and the milk ran out and staff were not checking / restocking items. We did not think there was much value here and would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unfriendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Staff don't seem to understand that they're in the customer service industry. Stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late Reservation

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were on the road late and the hotel could accommodate us. I requested a lower level room and received it. Quiet location & convenient to the Interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smokers beware. No wifi motel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had to pay $20 extra for a non-smoking room. No wifi available at room. Owners said we could use the lobby for Internet. The dryer did not work properly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cary Illinois

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Updating of rooms
Location: Close to interstate and restaurants.
Rooms were very small and outdated. Managers or owners didn't seem to know what they were doing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

KEEP DRIVING!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Nothing like their site. A/C didn't work - cranked all the way down to 60 degrees - still about 75 degrees in room. Refrig wasn't on so that didn't pay since they take 24 hrs on to be safe for your food. Carpet not vacuum...still had Cheesos and wrappers on floor. No sauna like advertised, pool wasn't cleaned and door didn't close to be secure. Continential breakfast is nothing really - opted for McDonalds to be safe after seeing how they take care of the place. I've stayed at other Days Inn before and NEVER had these problems. Never again here - I'll keep driving no matter what time it is at night.
2 out of 5
by Alef from LA

Rude front desk

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rude front desk, oterwise ehhhh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Not worth the 70$ I spent to stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The tub wouldn't drain. The toilet had dried pee all over the seat. The floor felt grimy. The counter tops were super scuzzy. The towels had yellow stains all over them and did not smell good at all. The dead bolt on the door would not lock. The beds were decent enough to sleep in but the over all feeling of dirtyness was overwhelming... Watch out. If I'd known it was going to be so bad I would have spent the extra 30-50$ and stayed at a hotel that was taken care.