Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The lock on our door was broken wouldn't lock at all. Glad we only stayed one night. Could only lock door by using the "chain" on the inside of the door.
2 out of 5
by Elaine Cristine from Curitiba

Razoável

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Foi só por uma noite. Café da manhã fraco. Corredor com cheiro de cigarro. Mas por um noite está razoavelmente satisfatório.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane, Wa

Freezing cold room!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing. The picture on the internet showed a two story building but we were given a room to a motel that must have been from the 1930s.
Cons: Heat in the room. Have an accurate picture on the Internet. Repair heavily damaged furniture-the goodwill would not sell this. Cracks in door!
We were assigned to a room where the temperature when we walked into it was 45° it took 3 1/2 hours to get the temperature up to the point that we could think about taking our coats off. There was only one thin the blanket. We slept with our coats on. The wide cracks around the door allowed the 14degrees cold outside to sweep into the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not up to standards for a days inn.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: parking at the door.
Disappointing from the minute I checked in. not a friendly staff. bad odor in lobby. very small room with worn out lounge chair that needed cleaning.
1 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD BREAKFAST

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: variety of breakfast food and pool
Cons: maybe a cleaner smelling room - air freshner.
Location: Speedway and good restaurants nearby.
I feel this is not a bad deal..... Its not fantastic, high-rated hotel. But for me I didn't need a fancy hotel. It's basically a place to sleep on your road trip or visit to Worthington - the pool was small but not busy early Sunday morning. Breakfast waffles were very good. I like the assortment of complimentary food. Room was just ok. Staff was ok. I just needed a place to stay while there for the fall classic Noble County Speedway weekend, and this worked for me.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay.comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by Oldfossil

Just a stop over

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was ok even though the bathroom toilet had a bad valve that made it leak all night.
1 out of 5
by James H.

HORRIBLE

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Where to start since their are so many things wrong with this hotel. First and foremost upon entering the room there was a smell that I cannot even begin to understand. There was mold on the shower stall, the shower did not drain. The bathroom was obviously not cleaned well as there was hair on the toilet and in the shower. The paint on the ceiling was peeling. The bathroom fan cover was covered in dirt. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tear it down

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Had a good donut for breakfast.
Cons: Facility needs replaced.
Location: Next to liquor store.
Got to hotel at about 11pm. had to use a outside phone to wake the manager that had black gunk all over it. The entrance to hotel is gravel. The place looks like it was built and never update since the seventies. Toilet didn't work. Time to tear it down and put up new.