Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Motel an der I90

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Sauberes, großes Zimmer mit WLAN und kostenlosem, für amerikanische Verhältnisse gutem, recht vielfältigen, Frühstück. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

A bit of a dump

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: It was clean. Parking was right by my door, which was convenient.
Cons: Furnishings and carpet are cheap and well past their prime. Insufficient lighting. As mentioned before, no bath towels.
Location: Just off I-90. Very small town with limited availability of food.
I kicked myself after staying here that I hadn't spent a bit more for something nicer. Get this -- there were no bath towels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south bend,IN

Good rest stop

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Older motel, good for a nights sleep. Room was clean, but with an indoor pool the humidity in the whole place was a little high, and made it seem a little musty. Nonetheless, breakfast was very good, and the staff very friendly. Would have been nice if the room air conditioner was on prior to arrival to lower the humidity.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, disappointing stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel needs a serious upgrade. Certainly does not warrant the rating given by Expedia
First room they assigned to us was not made up. Dirty with bedding on the floor. Second room was very dingy and old. Requested a refund but they denied it because I had purchased on Expedia. Hot breakfast consisted of frozen eggs and sausage that had to be microwaved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kurt from Racine WI

Decent place

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Decent enough place to stay a night or two. Hotel is older but my room was clean and everything worked. Hotel has an attached bar/restaurant. I did not eat there, but the bar was nice enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vc from lb

OK for overnight

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Pool was too cold, no place to eat.