Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

Posted May 5, 2015
Great stay. We visited this hotel with a party of 5. Great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only nice hotel in the area

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
Only quality hotel in the area. Very nice breakfast provided. Close to the location of our primary destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels
We loved it. Everything was clean. The pool was warm, and the breakfast had some nice variety to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all events

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with the hotel. Especially the friendliness of all the staff. We have stayed here before and will again.
5 out of 5
by Jared

Perfect end to a long day

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
Most comfy beds ever! Wonderful staff. Clean and roomy. Great breakfast. My kids loved the pancake machine. A+ Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

Quality Plus!!

Posted Nov 7, 2011
Friendly, helpful employees, Great Breakfast!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise...

Posted Oct 1, 2011
We were extremely impressed with Stephanie at the front desk. She was very cheerful and helpful. The hotel was clean, including our rooms. The climate control wasn't very accurate but I learned how to adjust it accordingly in pretty short order. The bed was very adequate. The water had a bit of an odd taste, so didn't use alot of it. Breakfast was good and prepared pretty well. Overall we had a very good experience with this hotel; much better than the rating we saw on-line before traveling to Worthington.