Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap for a reason

Posted Nov 20, 2017
There was a gestation of bugs around the hough and two pillows had blood on them. There were placed in the ceiling that had water damage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

convenient and serves its purpose

Posted Nov 19, 2017
nice clean room. comfortable bed.nice size room.nive place overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older motel. Very comfortable bed.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Nice and easy to find location. Only issue was some mold or rust between tiles of tub which was surprising since room was very clean. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Mold spores on bathroom ceiling , chipped paint above bed where there was a water leak at one time.bed was comportable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel EVER!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
First check in was a nightmare, told receptionists has reservations for two nights, one checked us in for one. She was walking around without shoes, very rude, never gave us a smoking room which is what i reserved. Never had enough towels for four people. Second weekend checkin, was told i didnt have reservations. Showed my confirmation the old guy told me the rate was $40 more and advised the hotel changed hands since my reservation. The kid who checked me in was nice gave me the room rate i was given upon reserving the room. Overall experience was terrible.
3 out of 5
by Norwood Inn & Suites from Worthington, MN

Value

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
It met our need for a place to crash. The bed was firm but squeaked when getting in and out. One of the washclothes was stained. Linens were worn. The mat in the tub needs to be replaced. The person answering our phone call, before our arrival, couldn't tell us what direction from the interstate and MN Hwy 60 we needed to go to get to the hotel. The hotel still carried the Travelodge labels on everything. We left before breakfast so cannot comment on that.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
the place needs a good cleaning. The carpets at front desk and hallways. the outside of building needs repairs, cleaning and paint. the good news is the on site bar and grill was great.
2 out of 5
by Kelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stop went to the wagon all was friendly and would stop here again