Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Said pet friendly, but...

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: We never actually stayed at the hotel, but were turned away.
Cons: Don't say you are pet friendly if you are not.
We arrived in Worthington after 3 days of driving and 2 nights in hotels which we prearranged the week prior making sure our hotels allowed pets. When checking in were told we could not stay with our cats, dogs were ok, but cats were not allowed. The desk clerk even called the manager to double check. We drove on to the next town and were allowed in at an Econolodge. Our experience made an arduous trip even more difficult.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good little motel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Decent little motel for a night or 2... Nothing fancy but it was relatively clean and taken care of. Easy parking, there are restaurants and Walmart about a mile away.
3 out of 5
by vaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for funeral.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The hotel was ok but I had asked for towels I had asked for a remote for the TV I could not program the remote for the TV it was just ok stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleanliness needs improvement

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: close to our tractors location
First I work for a trucking company and book hotels all across the US this review was prompted by the report I received from my driver who stayed at this hotel. the floor was dirty he borrowed a vacuum from the maid service to vacuum himself had to go to request bedding twice till he got sheets he felt comfortable sleeping on hotel defiantly needs to work on cleanliness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst place I have stated at

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The room was dirty There was hair on the bedspread The inside of the cofee reservoir was dirty There was no place to really hang your clothes since the refrigerator and microwave were in the way Overall a bad deal
1 out of 5
by Robert B.

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Had a reservation and when I arrived they said they had no room because they overbooked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Ks

Perfect for the nights sleep

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Put a few more things onto the breakfast bar
Location: There is more than enough to do in Worthington, I don't live there now but grew up there I now live in Topeka Ks,
It was perfect as all we wanted was to catch some ZZZ and be on our way, the hotel was very clean, quiet, and welcoming. The staff was very cordial and polite.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
A place to sleep driving across Minnesota. Offered a free breakfast as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
No HBO whic was listed and wy fiy wich also didn't work