Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for the price.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We arrived to a freezing cold room with below zero temp outside. We turned on heat went down to eat at restaurant (which was very good) back to room after to find heater wasn't working. Was helped to move to different room, without any problems. Restaurant is not open on Sunday!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was very clean and service was great. could use some updates. amazing prices. friendly desk staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price is right for what you are getting.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Staff were great. Restaurant bar has great food and service. Allows dogs. Cons: Room is dated. Heater was either on or off. On the below freezing days we stayed, the heater was a bit noisy and the room was either too hot (heater on) or too cold (heater off).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely worth the money (only basics)

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Outer door unlocked, fire door propped open, water was rusty, bathroom dirty, NO ELEVATOR IN BUILDING (had to change room from 2nd floor), awful air freshener in room that I was allergic, wifi extremely slow, TV stations didn't work, pool cloudy, jacuzzi not hot and jets didn't work, sauna didn't work. ONLY redeeming qualities were heat, hot water, decent bed and decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean we thought

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had a very nice stay, acomodations were great, the breakfast in the morning was super. After we signed out during the morning we asked if we could use their place to change our clothes on our way out of town. The owner granted us our wish which was very nice of him. We would defenetly recommend this place to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid option for budget travelers.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, capable staff. Very quiet. I didn't eat at the restaurant but it was very busy with locals - always a good sign.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Very nice hotel. Basically very clean except for tub drain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, but cost too much for what you get.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff when checking in was friendly. Clean room. Lobby/lounge bathroom not real clean and outdated. No elevator, so had to walk up stairs, which is difficult for me because of health issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The smell of smoke was awful! The breakfast room could improve a lot.