Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable para una buena estancia

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bueno para quedarse no me quejo. Cerca de universidad para los estudiantes. Comodo, servicio al cliente bueno, atenciones al momento buenos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Too close to interstate

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Door lock, exhaust fan, consideration
The room key rarely worked. If it did, a person had to shove the door to get it to open. The exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work. The refrigerator froze the food that was put in it. In one of the rooms that we rented, the TV did not work and the shower did not work.
3 out of 5
by David from St. Paul. MN

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
They are working on some of the rooms but it is a clean place to rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
We cancelled our stay due to mold, there was mold around the window in our room and all over the pool area. We will not returning.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel seemed very outdated on the interior design, but otherwise comfortable. The bar & restaurant looked good, but I arrived too late for food service.
3 out of 5
by Wayne from Anoka

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Need fackum under the bed and next to Wall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: the restrant an bar were very good
Cons: everything needs to be updated
it was terrible the tv did not work the heat did not work we ended up having to change rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Good breakfast - old room

Posted Sep 18, 2015
waffles, a couple of egg options, cold serial, pasta and fresh fruit was a good start to the day. The room itself was old, but the rental rate was very reasonable, so I wasn't expecting a new room. I got what I paid for.