Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Nice hotel at a great location.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable. It was hot and the AC worked well. The staff were excellent & helpful. The breakfast is great, too.
Cons: The beds could be a little softer, but they really weren't bad.
Location: The location is so close to Old Town with so many fun places to go. Lots of great restaurants, too. Everything is within an easy walking distance.
This was our first time to Wroclaw, and the hotel made it so easy to see lots of things. The staff were very helpful, especially since we only spoke English. They gave us directions to places we wanted to see, arranged for an airport cab, and made sure we had everything we needed. The hotel is beautiful and has great character. We loved our time in Wroclaw and would definitely stay at the Prima Hotel if we come back.
5 out of 5
by Alistair

3 nights in Wroclaw

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great city and location is great. Very walkable and trams easy to use and frequent. Great eating places and very affordable weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Great Hotel 2 minute walk to the main square

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Central location and extremely clean
Location: 2 minutes from main square, lovely little alleyway beside hotel with craft shops, Brass farm yard statues and a great little pub too
Clean, central and lovely helpful staff, what more could you ask for. Room was lovely with a large bathroom, mini bar and nice comfortable bed. Breakfast had something for everyone, would definitely recommend this hotel as very central to everything in Wroclaw
5 out of 5
by Steve

Don't expect a lavish spa experience....

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right next to many restaurants, bars and sights. The staff were extremely helpful and their English was very good. My only downside was I dropped one of my medication tablets on the carpet and it rolled under the bed. I had to move the bed to get it and was completely shocked and almost felt sick at how dirty the carpet was below the bed. It seemed as though that piece of carpet had not seen a vacuum cleaner in years. I know it's not an area that people see but come on.... I had no option but to dust off my tablet as it was the last one I had for my blood pressure. The sauna and jacuzzi in the basement was like a janitors cupboard with paint pots lying around and the sauna was not on and neither was the Jacuzzi, I was told at reception that I have to give them one hours notice so they can switch it on!!!! Also I have mobility problems with stairs and there was no elevator to the basement. Well so much for paying that bit extra for access to a health suite.. The breakfast could not be faulted, huge selection of cold and hot choices and again staff were brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fab hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Ebookers
This is a lovely hotel with great location,very near the square and you can walk everywhere
4 out of 5
by Gwen

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
A couple of days before attending a course near Jelenia Gora. Good central location but slightly out of main entertainment area so nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south shields

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Location: Excellent
Great hotel " 1 room to hot, rectified immediately, great value for money.
5 out of 5
by PATRICK

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel large room with large bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantsville, ct 06479

VERY NICE LOCATION, CLOSE TO THE SQUARE

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: the room was very nice, the breakfast buffet very generous.
Cons: not sure what they use to refresh the odor in the hallway however it was overwhelming
Location: great location, near public transportation, stores, restaurants. University of Wroclaw
very nice hotel, clean, staff very friendly, buffet breakfast was very good a lot to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to everything! perfect!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: SO clean and SO convenient ...2 minute walk to the square! Lovely people at reception. Helpful and very informative...breakfast was wonderful!
Cons: softer mattress
Location: Perfect location!...a 2 minutes walk to the square and everything that it had to offer, restaurants, shopping!! All positive!
Employees at the desk were wonderful! Helpful and supportive. Arranged for all my tours and train schedules to the other cities that I visited. Lovely people, very happy stay :)