Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Very nice place and staff very friendly.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Booked it for just one night before early flight. Room was nice, staff very helpful. It was not the first time when I stayed there and I've never been disappointed. I would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by Pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sylwia from London

Good for young people on a budget

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it's a nice hostel, rooms are very basic but clean. The location is good,short walk to bars and Rynek where there is plenty of restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Magdalena from Poznan

Not that bad

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in Boogie Hostel for 3 nights and it was OK accept the problem with reservation - upon arrival I was told that there is no reservation and that we're lucky that there is another room available (which was not the kind of room we booked). We were also told that we can go and look for another hostel if we don't like the room they're offering... Overall the hostel is pretty clean and it has nice bathrooms. Unfortunatelly the windows and walls are very thin and you can hear everything that's going on next door and on the street. On the other hand it's close to the Main Square and many tram stops what is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Good value for money

Posted Feb 4, 2009
The hostel is located in a prime location within a 5-minute walk to the market square. The staff was always available for questions, and the decor of the hostel was modern, and up-to-date. Everything was also very clean minus the last guest who stayed in my room's boxer shorts and snacks left in my closet. All-in-all, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

modern clean with helpful friendly staff

Posted Dec 10, 2008 on Hotels
Having not stayed at a hostel before, i didn't know what to expect. But any doubts were laid to rest once my friends and i arrived. We were greeted with friendly staff, a smart modern interior (stairways of marble). Equally modern lift, bathrooms and kitchen. The rooms are very basic, but have very comfortable beds. Breakfast was sufficient with tea and coffee available throughout your stay. Plasma tv in lounge and great bar in basement. Actual exterior sinage to the hostel could be improved upon for locating easier.
4 out of 5
by Agata

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Super miejsce, lokalizacja kapitalna! Obsługa fantastyczna, jedynie nieudogodnienie to fakt, że winda w dniu przyjazdu była nieczynna i bagaże trzeba było wnosić na 4 piętro. Polecam :)
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
miejsce dość komfortowe, małe ale czyste pokoje, bardzo blisko centrum, obsługa pomocna, na krótki wyjazd polecam
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bardzo dobra

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Dobry nocleg w dobrej niskiej cenie. Polecam!