Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Angelica

Bad experience go somewhere else !!!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi doesnt exist, room dirty dirty and dirty, terrible small you can't breathe, we prefer open the window and have the room full of mosquitoes than sleep with that disgusting smell; and on top of everything they are plenty of space and charge for parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place that has great breakfast buffet. Service was good but some of the staff can be a bit friendlier as that is the expected norm in most other cities. One staff member (checked me out of the hotel) was very friendly and professional. When I checked in, I didn't feel the front desk staff was very friendly and therefore you don't feel very welcome when visiting this city or country for the first time; my taxi driver was much more friendly. A simple smile and "welcome to Novotel" or hello can make a huge difference! ;) Overall, great hotel quality and good deal and I would recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money. Not a bad choice

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Liked the double bed, comfortable and clean. But walls were thin, and i could here the whole conversation from a guy next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, plenty of parking. Reasonable standard for a Novotel
5 out of 5
by Ali

enjoyed my stay in wroclaw

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel and staff
4 out of 5
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hilda Louisa from Miami, Florida

Comfortable stay

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable Stay. Very helpful front desk.Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a good restaurant

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I stayed there for 2 nights with my family of 4. The rooms was perfectly fine for us and the price was even better. The breakfast was okay. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant one night and it was very good. I would stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from US

Great option for a business trip.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
You get more than you pay for. Great value. Comfortable bed, and good food. Not close to the center, but a good business option. I'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Clarence from Sherwood Park AB Canada

Novatel Wroclaw AAA+++

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
We love this hotel for many reasons. Location is great, close to the autostrata and easy access to market center. Novatel is updated with all the modern conveniences, wifi flat screens etc. Overall, it is a very good hotel with helpful and friendly staff, the place is very clean and is setup for both family and business