Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Unprepossessing but comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Its comfort, breakfast and convenient location
Cons: The lighting in the room was quite dim unless the desk lamp was on. The facilities are all a bit tired but did not detract from my enjoyment.
Location: The bus service from outside or the tram service from three minutes walk away goes to the main shopping centre and the Old Town Square
The hotel is close to a bus stop with regular services to the centre of the city. The room was small but satisfactory with plenty of hot water ano comfortable beds. The buffet breakfast is very generous and the staff efficient and helpful. As the hotel is used by coach companies breakfast can be a bit crowded if your start of day coincides with one or two coach loads breakfasting. For the energetic it is a thirty minute easy and pleasant walk to the city
3 out of 5
by Arpad

Very small room, separated beds

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very small room, separated beds when I have ordered a double bed. We had to ask for a hairdryer. Dinner: half was OK, other half was not really. Very fatty pork "something". Positive that a KFC and a Lidl are very close so you can eat something else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Good location very nice hotel for the price. Very clean. I wil recomend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Lovely room great friendly staff nice breakfast
Cons: Doesn't look that best from the outside might need a little work but I'm knitt picking
Location: Kfc across from the hotel for a quick bite to eat and shop with goods in even serve coffee and hotdogs tram stop near by to get to the city centre
Stayed with my friends for a few days the staff were excellent and helped us a lot had a lovely breakfast for the price of about five English pounds near the tram stops as well would highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Renata from New Jersey

You get what u paid for

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located by the main highway on the outskirts of the town , there is good bus tram snf system which in 15 min will take to center of the city. The hotel was fairly clean , but small room and extremely small bathroom . We were there during heat wave about 37 degrees and the AC system worked good and quiet. The hotel service helpful and very nice . The hotel serve breakfast every morning for about 20 pln There is also a bar , pool and feetness room never use either . Overal for the money is OK, no freels but it will do for a day or two , it is not a 3 star hotel . It is somewhere between 1 and 2.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Magdalena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels