Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Cons: One evening I got back to the hotel just after midnight. Main entrance was locked and I had difficulty getting in. Eventually doorbell was answered.
I was most impressed with the Best Western Rebstock Hotel on a recent visit. It is well located, just a few minutes' walk from Würzburg main square. The bedrooms and public areas are modern and clean. The range and quality of breakfast options was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Close to everything, historic, wonderful.
Cons: Nothing to suggest.
This is a wonderful, historic hotel close to downtown Wuerzburg. If you like hotels with history and personality, rather than just a "box", this is the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in old part of city

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I did not realize that that Michelin-starred restaurant was closed on Sundays and holidays. Otherwise, hotel is very comfortable. Solid 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Wonderful location and hotel. Staff very friendly. Walk to old town and bridge easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Landstuhl, Germany

Great Staff Members

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Great staff members!
Cons: None.
Location: The location is perfect and close to shopping and all the restaurants!
The staff members are very professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, Michigan

in the heart of the action downtown Wurzburg

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, friendly staff, parking garage attached
Cons: nothing
Location: gather for Mainwine at the bridge! tour the castle and churches. shop
We were welcomed by a very friendly front desk staff who explained the hotel amenities thoroughly. Our room had a nice hand written welcome sign on the door and we were surprised when we opened the door to a spacious well-appointed room...unusual for most Euro-style hotels. The bar and restaurant were extremely well designed and promoted a cozy atmosphere....food and drinks were awesome! We will be back to the Rebstock the next time we come to fabulous Wurzburg!
4 out of 5
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great location and historic charme

Posted Sep 29, 2016
My room was well appointed, surprisingly quiet and in easy walking distance to all the major attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Good location in town

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very good room extremely friendly service all over. Best restaurant in town as acknowledged by residents in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent service

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I usually do not write reviews but this hotel deserves one. Hotel staff was always extremely friendly, accommodating, and on top of things. Great overall experience. Haven't had that in too many hotels, and I have sen quite a few.