Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Walking Distance to the attraction

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Price and Walking distance
The hotel was in a newer part of town but was a pretty short walk to the Old town and the older tourist attractions. No elevator in the hotel, so it was a bit of a hike with luggage to the room. The room was comfortable and good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Buns of steal.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of stairs! It was a wonderful stay but we were on the 3rd floor with no elevator. Otherwise great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice and close to the city center

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice place. I stayed for work and the place was good, clean and great staff
4 out of 5
by SUNGGEUN

If you want to get Cleanliness, I recommend here

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness & Room Condition is good. and I felt good service. But, hotel location has a sense of distance from the Würzburg station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Cons: Elevator
Very clean and nice, helpful staff, close to rail station and city. The only problem is that there is no elevator. I had to use 67 steps to reach my room. Staff helped me with laugage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sara from Belfast

1 night in wurzburg

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location for exploring the city by foot. There's no elevator if that is a problem for some people. The room was fine but despite booking a double standard room we ended up with 2 single beds. Not a dis aster but not what we were expecting. There's on street parking available outside. Not fancy or amazing but good price if you're just looking for a Base from which to explore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good central locatio

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Comfortable room close to sites. Courtyard was a little noisy when jet lag had us going to bed about 10 pm. Would definitely choose to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Não tem elevador café da manhã pouca coisa Localização otima