Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to places I need to go

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, convenient. Comfortable, cooperTive staff..
Cons: Price of buffet is expensive. Lower it please!
Location: Went to subway, office close by, university, sportscomplex
Really a great place to stay..,,for value! Food is wonderful.. Even if a bit oily.. Staff are smiling..helpful Immediately pays attention to your needs...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing. The room was huge and the bed was so soft compared with most Chinese beds. Cleanliness was not an issue and the staff were pleasant. There were plenty of restaurants nearby and Mr. Mai's coffeehouse being right next door was a definite plus. If I ever return to Wuhan this is where I'll be staying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by betty, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the comfortable bed in your room and had a pleasant experience with our friendly staff. Welcome back to stay with us at any time. During your stay, please feel free to let us know if you get any question ant any time. Thanks again.
3 out of 5
by Traveller

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by betty, Hotel Management
Thanks for your support!
5 out of 5
by Thailand Terry

Staying at the Citadines Zhuankou Wuhan

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
Very seldom do I give a hotel a "flat out" 5 star rating but this one I did. The split level rooms were very big and the hotel staff were courteous and friendly. Language was not really a problem but you do have to listen carefully.Taxis are inexpensive and available but I would recommend that you have your destination written in Chinese for the cab driver. The hotel can be difficult to find so be sure you have the hotel phone number with you when you arrive whether by fast train or air so the driver can call the hotel direct
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by betty, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are gald to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and had very pleasant communication with our staff. Your 5 star rating is so excited and we will offer our 5 star service and facilities as always. Meanwhile, your idea about the the Chinese address is very good. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
by Thailand Terry

Staying at Citadines Zhuankou Wuhan

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
Very seldom do I give out a flat 5 recommendation but it is a must for this hotel. I was well received there by a helpful staff. Language barrier is not problem here because most of the staff speaks understandable English. The hotel is surrounded by many English speaking businesses. Taxi's are very inexpensive to use. My studio room was very clean, very comfortable and was serviced daily by the staff. The free breakfast is plentiful by at times cold but nothing that a well seasoned travelers can't deal with. I will be sure to stay there again...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by betty, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feeaback. Thank you for your high & good reviews on our facilities and service. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your time, your businedd trip in our hotel. As the breakfast offer time is from 6:30am to 10:00am, please go and enjoy your BF during this period to have hot and flesh food. Thank you again and welcome back.
5 out of 5
by Takaaki

静かなホテル

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
アメニティーが貧弱:手洗い用の石鹸がない、靴べらや靴拭きがない
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
お客様、貴重なご意見を本当にありがとうございます。ますは、ハウスキーピング部の準備不足で、手洗いの石鹸を置かなかったことを心からお詫びいたします。また、当ホテルでは、靴拭きをご用意されていませんが、ロビーでは無料の靴洗浄機がご用意されていますので、どうぞご利用ください。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels