Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

落ち着いて便利なホテル

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: 立地。買い物に便利。きれい。
とてもきれいで便利な立地のホテルでした。 周りも明るくてにぎやかでした。買い物をしたり、食事をするのにもとても便利です。また利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 부산

우한 여행객을 위한 최고의 선택

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: 깨끗한 내부시설, 조식 등
Cons: 위치가 시내 중심가라 차량운행 시 상당히 불편했습니다만 이건 개선할 수 없으니 감안하셔야 할듯.
Location: 좋았습니다. 쇼핑, 먹거리 왠만한 것들은 다 있었어요
일단 저는 업무 상 호텔을 급하게 찾았기 때문에 숙박 목적과는 좀 달랐습니다만 여행객분들이 머무르기에는 최고의 장소가 아닐까 생각합니다. 가격도 위치,시설등을 고려했을때 좋았구요. 다만 호텔이 시내 중심가에 위채해 있고 호텔 앞 도로가 일방통행이라 택시이용이 상당히 불편했습니다. 하지만 버스, 지하철을 이용하는 여행객들에겐 상당히 좋은 선택으로 보이구요. 주변에 음식점,백화점,편의점 등이 많아 상당히 편했습니다. 비즈니스가 아닌 여행객분들께 강력 추천합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abidjan

Superbe hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: La Chambre très grande avec un confort et une vue sur les commerces environnant
Cons: Le salon est beau mais aurait être mieux équipé et plus propre surtout la moquette
Location: Très commercial
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

街中の便利な中級ホテル

Posted Oct 31, 2016
繁華街の真ん中にあるホテルです。百貨店のビルの一角にホテルが入っているようなイメージです。お値段を考えるとかなりお得なホテルです。従業員も英語がそれなりに出来るのでコミュニケーションには困りませんでした。部屋は広くて快適なベッドでした。地下鉄の最寄駅からはA出口から徒歩5分くらい、周りは繁華街なので、飲食に困ることはありません。ホテルのすぐ左隣と通りを渡った右斜めにコンビニがあって、文句無しです。来年には天河国際空港にも地下鉄2号線が伸びているはずですので、武漢に来た時はまた泊まろうと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hacienda Heights, USA

Location is awesome but condition questionable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet and breakfast
Location: Bank of china, China construction bank for Bank of America users, subway line 2, McDonald, KFC, bunch of buses, da-ren-fa and 1000 clothing shops.
The location is excellent, probably the best area in Wuhan. It is convenient to get to anywhere and there are different banks around that makes it easy for American travelers. Transportation is great too. However, room conditions weren't that great. It's fair, carpets definitely need cleaning, that was just too dirty for a hotel. But other parts of the room were good. We got the inside room which is the one with the king bed. This has a window to the inside errr don't know what, it's like a messy backyard with nothing, hence no view, just a window. The breakfast was also disappointing. By day three I couldn't stand it anymore. But for a four star hotel, it's pretty at par I guess......... but like I said, can't beat the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: 位置
Cons: 冷氣不足
Location: 步行街
The location is very good and close to subway, but the room is quite hot, not enough air- conditioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
交通便利,房間乾淨也滿大間的,早餐還ok 交通便利,房間乾淨也滿大間的,早餐還ok 交通便利,房間乾淨也滿大間的,早餐還ok 交通便利,房間乾淨也滿大間的,早餐還ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Friendly stuff, convenience!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly stuff, convenience transportation, F&B everywhere. Hotel is clean.
Cons: type of rooms which facing the internal yard is not so private, cannot open the windows, due to that reason some of them carpet smells bad...
Location: subway, food, snacks, shopping.
we stayed there for like one week, it was nice experience. advantages: 1. Hotel stuffs are very friendly, breakfast not bad, rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel is quite new. Gym is quiet and very few ppl. 2. Hotel located at WUHAN's one of the most famous shopping road. F&B is very available, include local snacks and Muslim's HALAL food. 3. Transportation is quite ok, subway just 2 minz walk. Taxi is a bit difficult, normally need to wait like 2-5 miz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: location, close to everything
for the price i paid not excepting nice hotel like this, breakfast is great with lot variety. good location close to everything. will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel locate at good location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This hotel locate at a walking street. Is good idea for walk around and easy find food. But the hotel might need a renovation and a bit old. Compare with one I stay and chendu. Overall will stay again if I come here if the price is good.