Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Harry

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We will not stay here again. We reported the prostitution advertisements to the hotel, hotels.com, and the local place. this was not a pleasant place to take my family. Avoid this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Clean, Affordable

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Location: The hotel's about a 20 minute cab ride from Mo Hill and within a 50 minute walk of Yellow Crane Park.
I briefly stayed at Jinjiang inn for a weekend in Wuhan. I was very happy with my room. It was spacious, clean, and comfortable. I definitely recommend Jinjiang inn for anyone looking for basic, affordable--but also clean and comfortable--accommodations. The hotel staff were also kind and helpful, which was especially appreciated as I'm a foreigner and unfamiliar with the city. Just as a heads up, If you're a foreigner with limited Chinese, like myself, the staff has very limited English, so, if possible, try having a Chinese friend available to call and talk with the staff on your behalf.
3 out of 5
by BERNARD

hotel pas cher et proche station de métro

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Metro à 5mn, chambre pas d'armoire, pas frigo, personnel sympatique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

夏ならよいが・・・

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: 清潔、場所。
Cons: 冷蔵庫と布団。
Location: 地下鉄駅とバス停が近い。バス停にあるビルのB1フードコートは手軽に中華料理が食べられた。
地下鉄駅から歩けて、わかりやすい交差点にある。部屋は清潔で、英語の話せる従業員もいてサービスはおおむね良いが、部屋は冷蔵庫がなく、ふとんが薄い。毛布か蒲団をもう一枚もらえるよう頼んだが、シーツかバスタオルしかないと言われた。暖房を強くすれば寒すぎることはないが、冬は普通に温かい布団で寝たいので不満だった。暖房はエアコンだが、よく効いた。バスタブもなく、冬は泊まりたくない。HPにはあると書いてあったセーフティボックスもなかった。ビュッフェも便利だから利用したが内容は貧弱だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 今は北京

リピーターです

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: お値段以上の価値があります。 ビジネス用にどうぞ。
Cons: 特にありません。
飛行場から遠いようですが、、、 送迎バスがあります。 中国での移動に慣れていれば、お勧めします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良かったです!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
地下鉄4号線の梅苑小区駅の出口Cと出口Dを出て左側をひたすら真っ直ぐ歩き約10分の交差点の角にありました。周辺にはお店やスーパーなとがあり少し歩くと電気街やデパートもあり武昌駅もバスと地下鉄ですぐのところにありたした。ホテルも日本語が書いてあり分かりやすかったです。また利用したいと思っています。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulouse

hotel confortable, proche du centre

Posted Jul 13, 2014
grandes chambres climatisee pas beaucoup de personnel parle anglais tres bon petit dejeuner bon rapport qualité prix