Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ USA

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Good location staffs are friendly. Facilities are not very good but you can not expect much better with such low rate
4 out of 5
by Judi from Harrow,ontario,canada

Wuhan

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Near peoples republic museum - ok for overnight stay- not great for a long time as its on a busy street. Staff good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Dissapointed with Expedia and not friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Cheap and worth a night or 2
Cons: hotel staff initiative to assist with guests request or problem
Location: There is a small mall beside , can get daily things there
I booked a "double bed" room with Expedia and I even showed them my email comfirmation with the hotel staff. Then when I went to the room, it is a "Twin bed " instead. When I went down to confront with the staff, they are not too friendly and insisting they received the order from Expedia is "Twin bed ". Not willing to assist me with changing of room and wanted to charge a higher price with the double bed. I requested to compare the order they received from Expedia with my email comfirmation , mine is" double bed" while on theirs computer system is shown " Twin bed" in Chinese. My partner and I were not happy with the service the staff provided at the counter. Expedia may have sent them wrong information, but the counter staff did not try to assist me on the mishap that I had. Having been through such a ordeal, have lower my expectation with expedia and this hotel. Nonetheless , is worthy to stay a night or 2, room cleaniness and comfort is alright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevin from Australian

FANTASTIC

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, very comfortable bed ect
Cons: a cloths dryer would be very handy
Location: pretty well situatad
I would hightly recommend this Hotel, The staff are very friendly, communication is a bit of a problem but they try very well, room is updated and clean, the bed very very comfortable ( room623 ) abit noisy during the day but quiet at night, Value for money EXCELLENT,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
Small room for this rate, good location, good WI-FI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安全、清潔、コスパ

Posted Apr 14, 2017
武昌から地下鉄2駅で、駅を出てからすぐの場所にありました。行ってみて初めて分かったんですが、「錦江之星」はチェーンホテルなんですね。このお値段だったので、初めは少し心配でしたが、普通にきれいで快適でした。泊まるだけならぜんぜんOKです。廊下の階段に通じるドアも、カードキーをかざさないと開きません。朝ごはんも激安なのでどうなんだろうと思っていたけど、割と種類もあり、小籠包や餃子はとても美味しかったです。ホテルに対してラグジュアリー感ではなく安全と清潔とコスパをを求める人にはとってもお勧めです!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was suitable for the price.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was good that check-in time and check-out time were short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 澳門

近地鐵站。

Posted Nov 25, 2015
房間不大,但房內設備簡單乾淨,舒適。有吹風機。水夠多夠熱。床單、毛巾等等都挺新淨。這次沒有用冷氣機。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cheng koon shu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels