Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by WAI I from Macau


Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HKG

Convenient but old!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Near the subway, easy to travel anywhere around. Hotel facilities are old, smelly or even broken (bathroom). Room is quite small and old decorations with some smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to Subway & bus stops

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Shower (no tub!), bedroom, location
Cons: I found a nail on the carpet next to my side of the bed.
Location: Close to bus stops and subway. Fairly central to Wuhana.
I don't stay in many 4 star or 4.5 star hotels, so this was a treat. Lots of room, awesome Queen size bed, little things like a DND sign you can set from the bed, glass panels for the shower & toilet add an extra level of intimacy. (I was sure this hotel advertised a tub, but none was available) Couldn't access via the front of the building for the first two days and had to use the service entrance (couldn't leave as I'm not a Chinese national and my background couldn't be checked, for first night due to there being a Gov't conference that wasn't booked when I booked)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR, U.S.

I would stay here again

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly atmosphere
Cons: The reason for not giving excellent is the hotel is showing its age a little bit, and the windows did not insulate well against outside noise.
Location: This hotel is close to a subway station, so it was easy to go just about anywhere.
If there were any problems with this hotel they were minor enough that I don't remember them. I was expecting to be the only westerner staying here, but was thrilled to arrive at a lobby full of couples from the U.S. with their newly-adopted children. One of the concierges, Mr. Zhang, who helped me buy a train ticket, was especially courteous and friendly, and made me feel at home there.
5 out of 5
by xiaoping from Wuhan

Not too bad

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Generally it is good hotel with its all equipments but the service need improved especially employees training.
4 out of 5
by Chunde from Stockholm

Tillbaka för tredje gången

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Vi har bott på detta hotell flera gånger. Tyvärr tyckte vi att standarden av rummet sänkts, detta mycket pga mögel i badrummet. Annars är vi i stort sett nöjda. Personalen trevlig och en del av dem kan tala engelska.Frukostbuffén är mycket bra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

hotel proche Metro (to train stations)

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: - proche metro (nearby metro station): direct Wuhan train station & Wuchang)
Cons: - pas de navettes pour l'aeroport bien qu'indique (no shuttle bus to the airport whereas it is mentioned)
j'ai passe 2 sejour, premier parfait; second un peu moin bien car la cabine de douche laisse passer l'eau du coup apres touts la salle de bain est inondee ! my second tripin this hotel was not good at all, the shower was leaking out and it was not nice to have the whole bathroom flooded !
3 out of 5
by ZHU from Nanjing

Good location , old devices

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Everything in the room is too old
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 13, 2014