Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel but too expensive

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Excellent hotel Too expensive Not best place in the city, but close to Metro and East lake Lovely personnel and great facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Stay for 4 nights, awesome room and staff. Great experience comparing to other hotels in Wuhan. Will recommend to my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COSTA RICA

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Great service, great food, great room. I would stay here again
Cons: I would forbid smoking in all the public areas of the hotel, the lobby and the lobby bar are full of people smoking
Location: Lots of restaurants traditional Chinese very inexpensive, lots of locals, great food, no western restaurants anywere nearby.
I stayed in this hotel because it was one of the "official" hotels for a show in the International Expo Center in Wuhan, and offered a free 20-30 min shuttle to to show, however, its not 20-30 minutes, but about 60-75 minutes. Its also far away from the airport, about 45-50 min by taxi. So consider this if you are visiting Wuhan for a show. Other than this, the hotel its great. Very clean, very comfortable, and the staff is super friendly. The rooms are large and spacious. The hotel seems a little bit old, but its well kept. I stayed in one of the executive floors, which I recommend because they have the executive lounge with a great breakfast, food most of the day with snacks, and a very nice free dinner as well. The buffet breakfast its really good, offering lots of options western and chinesse as well. The restaurant for lunch or dinner its also good, but I would not say amazing. But for a Hamburger or salad, its ok. The Chinese restaurant in the hotel was ok, I preffered all the alternatives around the hotel area. The area around the hotel is a middle class neighborhood, absolutely not touristic, and its fantastic. Lots of chinese restaurants which are packed with locals. The food its extraordinary in every restaurant I visited. Forget about western food, there is no fast foods around. Also, there is an amazing park witha lake about 10 minutes jogging from the hotel, so if you want to go for a run, this is very nice as well. I felt very safe every
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Michigan, USA

Best in China & excellent breakfast buffet!

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Location: Central Wuhan
Great room, very comfortable. Wide range of western food choices at the breakfast buffet - among the best I've seen in China. Check out process was quick. Location excellent for business in central Wuhan, but if business is in the Optical Valley then expect about an hour drive. Even so, the stay is worth the drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from California, USA

Great Staff

Posted Feb 29, 2012
Pros: Your Staff
Cons: None
Location: I don't know, I was never able to leave because of no clothes.
The staff was very helpful with my problem at the airport and trying to get my bag to me at the hotel. They never stop trying to find my bag. I appreciate that. In short it was a nice experience at your hotel and with your staff. Keep up the good work, I would stay at your hotel anytime. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Nice, but offside

Posted Jun 30, 2011
It's defenitely a nice hotel with very friendly english speaking staff. Health club offers many services but I'm not a fan of bathing caps so I didn't try the swimmingpool. Live Philipin entertainment every evening in lobby bar. The biggest issue for me is that bars and night clubs are too far away, but there are some nice Chinese restaurants round the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
立地が良く、ホテル周辺に歩いて行けるレストランやスーパーがあり便利であった。夜も周辺は明るく治安が良い印象であった。部屋にはバスタブが付いていて良かった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
ホテル近くには多くのレストランやスーパーマーケットもあり、立地が良かった。室内もきれいに清掃されており、大変静かで快適に過ごすことが出来た。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

床鋪舒服,浴室有淋浴又有TUBE, 好方便.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: 真正五星級,有泳池,非常乾淨
Cons: CHECK IN時已經是下午3時許, 卻仍未有房間
Location: 群星城,團結路
職員服務很好,餐飲好,房間大,床鋪舒適 餐廳的環境和食物都好 附近有夜宵的地方,開到很夜接近凌晨2時,既有燒烤又有西餐, 又有水果店 截的士也容易
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from 日本 九州

雰囲気、設備、対応が全部よかったです。

Posted Nov 28, 2011
Location: 1.東湖 広くて綺麗。散策、ランニングによい。ユニックなレストランもある。 2.長江江灘 対岸や川の景色がよい。夜になると更にロマンチックな雰囲気。 3.漢街 新しいスポットのようで、少ししか見ていないが夜景が綺麗。
外観も部屋の装飾も綺麗で、フロント、ベルの対応も親切でした。 部屋から漢街の夜景がよく見えて、眺めもよかった。 近くに大きいスーパー、沢山のレストランがあり、交通の便もよい。