Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
During some conference event, elevator always busy. House keeping stuff go straight enter my room even I told them not to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul from Vancouver

No Hot Water !

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: It's a very nice hotel.
Cons: You could get some hot water for the showers!
Location: Nice location near metro and riverside park.
So I've stayed at Royal Suites before ... nice rooms ... very clean ... good facility ... was happy to return. Goodish location near the metro and Yangtze river walk (very enjoyable), all you need really. On this stay in Wuhan however, there was no hot water in my room half the time over 6 days = 1/2 showers were cold. Cold shower to wake-up to. Cold shower to come home to after a long day of work. Really??!! So nice room ... very clean ... good facility overall ... OK location ... NO HOT WATER !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Calgary

Good short stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2013
The hotel is clean and the workers there are polite and helpful. The room is comfortable and warm. By the way it was too warm at the beginning. The price is not bad. Generally it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from San Francisco

great value great service

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
I have stayed in two of their properties and they always exceed my expectations.
4 out of 5
by DGM from USA

very nice

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was excellent except the Western food selection was limited and not very tasty. Breakfast food was cold. There were no Western food places near the hotel or in the area. Maybe this is all over Wuhan; not sure. One plus is that the metro train stop was across the street, so it was not too bad to get to other areas of town, if you know where to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DB from Buenos Aires, Agentina-

big hotel wiht chinese taste

Posted Jan 12, 2013
Pros: the somth bed
Location: it is only good for working
The hotel is a chinese hotel, wiht confortable room. The desing is quite chinise taste, but the bed and the room it is really very confortable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2012
It is a very nice hotel, good position, downtown by Yangtze River, all rooms are suites with kitchen, reasonable price, really worthy. Appreciate their staff with fluently English show us many interesting place nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 광주

좋은 시설과 좋은 위치

Posted Oct 15, 2016
지하철역 바로 앞. 그러나 주변 공사가 밤낮없이 계속되어 시끄러움. 소음 빼고는 다 좋음.