Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Man Hoi

Great functional hotel but can add more tourist fe

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a well decorated property but the location was a bit off main shopping area, great for business but not tourist. If there is shuttle bus arrangement,p then it will be more tourist friendly. The hotel should try to provide local street map, it was out of stock for 3 days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danny from Abbeville SC and now Wuhan China

Anniversary stay with dinner.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and kind. The Guest Services Manager spoke with us often was very friendly and outgoing. Dinner in the Grange Steak house was excellent.
5 out of 5
by CONGTAM from Canberra Australia

Good

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable and we will come back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

china trip

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel very upscale, there were many hotel nearby for much cheaper but we don't want to take a chance, and we were right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service skills need to be strengthened.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
All the hardware are great. However, the staff were not helpful when I request for stationery. Upon checking out, the front desk explicitly expressed that if I have enjoyed my stay, I should really rate them a 5-star. That's a little too blatant huh!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel, poor service, ok location

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It looks like a relatively new hotel. The service was poor. It took forever to check in. The buffet dinner has no water. The lighting in the room was unplugged. My overall experience was below average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Best Hotel in Wuhan !

Posted May 22, 2017
First time ! It was the Best time ! The room was great ! Great view ! Super up grade ! Great food 5th fl ! The small lobster was great with Beer and over look the River ! Plus a Cigar ! It was in heaven !! Except , the Pool was really really old , needs to clean up ! Rebuild !! The staff did not clean it !! It was BAD ! Unmatched such a great Hotel !!!!
5 out of 5
by sangbae

다시 오고싶은호텔

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
모든게 아주좋았습니다
5 out of 5
by sangbae

아주아주 만족

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
아주아주 만족