Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Decent enough room, beds were very hard and definitely not worth $130+ a night.. the breakfast had very little..disappointing for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The hotel has certainly seen better days, but the room was clean and the woman at the front desk was very friendly. For the price I paid, it was certainly worth the money. It's a solid option if you just want something affordable that provides a surprisingly decent experience. Don't bother with the breakfast. When I got down there at around 9am, it was a couple of mini cinnamon rolls, yogurt, cereal, coffee, and juice. Water pressure in the shower is also terrible, if that's the kind of thing that's important to you. I'd still recommend this place if you just need a simple and affordable place to lay your head for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Refreshing

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was nice, but needed a refreshing. Shower seemed old and outdated. But, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Better than it looks from the road

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This hotel at first look may make people not look into staying there. The hotel looks kinda old from the road. Once you are up close you see that the hotel is kept very clean. We stayed in an older building on the complex right over the main office. Once we got to our room we were again surprised at the freshly painted walls and new floors. Room was very large with a king bed, couch, easy chair, desk w/chair, TV, Fridge, microwave, and large Jacuzzi tub! There was a separate bathroom with a sink, tub/shower, and toilet. Room was not cramped even with all that stuff inside. Bed was a bit firm form me and my wife. Wife was disappointed that the Jacuzzi was not connected even though there was new plumbing (reason I only gave 4 stars overall). Otherwise room was quiet. I enjoyed our stay
1 out of 5
by Mark

DO NOT STAY HERE. Shady business practices.

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel told me they would put a hold of $50 for incidentals on my card and charged me $150 instead. Then they proceeded to charge my credit card the $150 and when I called to ask why I was told "for smoking" and then hung up on. I haven't smoked in over 7 years. I'm still in the process of trying to get my money back.
2 out of 5
by Josh from Days Inn Wurtsboro NY

Don't eat the breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was a joke
4 out of 5
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nazareth, Pa

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Clean overall and comfortable bed.
One night stay. On a motorcycle ride. Quite not on the beaten path, but still close to the highway. Went to the Woodstock museum while there.
5 out of 5
by daniel

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
simple but clean, like the decorations throughout the motel the place is always neat.