Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Business Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The Cleanliness, quiet and serene surroundings of the hotel is great place to be.
Cons: Check the air-conditioning. It is always not cold even when I have the aircon on for the entire day
Location: 5-10 mins walk to the nearest Mall with many activities nearby. Many nice dogs nearby!
I have stayed in this hotel many times when I am in Wuxi. The hotel is very spacious and clean. The breakfast spread is also very good with many choices. Coffee machines are well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Business Hotel with all the amentities

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Very nice big room and clean.
Cons: The aircon not cold sometimes.
Location: There is a very nice Japanese Restaurant next door and a great traditional massage centre
This is a great hotel with very spacious space, a nice garden and big room. The toilet seat is with water spray and heated seat, long bath and good Wifi. I always stay at this hotel when I am in Wuxi.
4 out of 5
by HOLMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and comfortable stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the Millennium during my first business trip to Wuxi. It was a good and comfortable stay. Room was clean, staff was very friendly and dry cleaning services were really good. The breakfast restaurant had many options for both eastern and western costumers. The gym was also very good to get some workout during the trip. Overall, it is a great hotel and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Washington, D.C.

excellent hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Superb hotel. Friendly, helpful & courteous staff, & all speak English. Huge & well-appointed rooms, with perfect mattresses. Restaurants overpriced, but the food is gr&; excellent variety. Basically, you get 5-star accomms at 3-star prices. I had few complaints: (1) room service menu good but said only three items were available. Yes, it was close to the new year, but that doesn't excuse being unable to prepare a hamburger (why they don't get a 5 for service); (2) the space behind the bathroom sink was dirty (black head hairs). Obviously just a housekeeping oversight as the rest of the bathroom was clean, but my rule is that a single hair = dirty (why they don't get a 5 for cleanliness). Also, they need more English-language TV channels: HBO & AXN quickly get old. Finally, I broke a glass & hotel initially wanted to charge me 300 yuan, but this was dismissed when I complained at bill settling. At that time, front desk kindly converted dollars to yuan at current bank rate. Concierge also booked my bullet train ticket & went to train station to purchase it (for a mere $10 service charge). Great amenities, incl an ultra-modern spa (bring swimsuit & cap). In all, one of best hotel xps of my life. Neighborhood nondescript, but includes a good Japanese restaurant, British pub, convenience stores, & massage parlor. Huge department store a mere 15-minute walk away. Wuxi as a whole not a prime spot for sightseeing, except for Huishan old town, which is well worth a visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and nice hotel for business trip.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Malaysia

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
It is very clean and nice hotel. The service was good too.