Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: 特になし。
Cons: 中国語名が間違っているのでタクシー運転手も探せない。
Location: 特になし。
ホテルはちゃんとしていました。エクスぺディアの間違いはグーグルの位置情報と中国現地名のいい加減なところ。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

無錫駅に近く良かった。早朝の車のクラクションはうるさかった。

Posted Jan 29, 2014
室内はきれいでした。 部屋は大きく良かったです。
3 out of 5
by SSD from Mumbai

OK

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
Good properrty.But it is becoming old now.Only chinese restuarant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit schlechter Kommunikation

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist in einem sehr guten Zustand. Die Hotelzimmer sind sehr groß, teilweise sogar mit getrennten Aufenthalts- und Schlafraum. Großes Bad. Leider gab es am Abend Probleme mit der Wasserleitung, es wurde jedoch alles vom Personal versucht, dies zu beheben. Personal an der Rezeption konnte gutes Englisch. Minuspunkt: An der Rezeption wurde uns beim Check in gesagt, dass das Frühstück für 38CNY pro Person gebucht werden kann. Am nächsten Morgen wurden uns dann 68CNY pro Person in Rechnung gestellt, trotz Beschwerde kein entkommen.
2 out of 5
by SSD from Mumbai

Only Chinese Food available

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
No English speaking staff , even though it is International Brand & 3 Star property. Only Chinese restaurant. No other food is available.Those who want to eat , Pig , Frog , Snakes , Monkeys it is OK for them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 29, 2012
The hotel experience was great. The staff was wonderful. They helped us book high-speed train tickets from Beijing for the following week.
2 out of 5
by China Traveler

Needs a little more!

Posted Dec 12, 2011 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean, and the staff freindly. The room was good sized, but the bed was very hard, did not get much sleep. The breakfast buffet needs some attention, they say they have western food, but I found that was not the case everyday. Also, communicating with the staff is poor at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

good place for a business stay

Posted Jun 24, 2011 on Hotels
I was in Wuxi for a couple of nights, and this place suited my needs just fine. The room was excellent, the price was good, the staff was friendly. The location was convenient for me, because it's right around the corner from the train station (where the high-speed train goes to Shanghai). But the immediate neighborhood didn't have much going on, besides a bunch of high-rise construction zones.