Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfast include cause little bit inconvenience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great but no breakfast

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
all good but no breakfast included
5 out of 5
by Colin from Bankstown, NSW

Good stay, good hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant and courteous staff at front desk and restaurants. Good speed at check in and checkout. We will use the this hotel more often as it is convenient to our location.
4 out of 5
by Giulio from turin

nice stay in a confortable hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
in our shower room there was a broken tile that was quite dangerous if you would step it on with bare foot. anyway after informed hotel management they immediately offered us another room
4 out of 5
by JONG HYEON K.

it was a good business trip.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a great business trip. there has a big mall near hotel, so I could try local chinese food with cheap price. also Hotel reconmend me a cheap nice massage place near hotel was really awesome.
5 out of 5
by Shanghai Dave from San Francisco

Great hotel, great value

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
By U.S. standards, this is a very nice hotel at half the price of a nice hotel in the U.S. I was happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
by Lowell from Charlotte

close to shopping

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great location. Would prefer Hotels.com offer breakfast which is common in China
4 out of 5
by Gene from Baltimore, MD, USA

Standard Hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
This was my first trip to Wuxi. The hotel is in a good neighborhood, with a large shopping mall next door. Starbucks and many restaurants there. However, it is a little out of the way from the main attractions to Wuxi. Easy taxi ride though to anywhere. Also easy to get a taxi. I was pleased with the service. All staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and bed was good for China. The breakfast was quite good! However, not included in the hotel price. The condition of the hotel was good, but I believe it could use some updates. I would consider this hotel a solid 4 star. Overall, pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by Martin from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted May 17, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Checking out
Cons: Booking this hotel
Location: Too isolated, Too remote
Value: Pricey; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Pleasant; bar staff are lazy, food was not to the standard of other Sheraton Hotels. Location is very ordinary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels