Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: breakfast and staff
Cons: no
Location: small town not much near by
fair price at hotel Expedia over charged by $15 other wise nice hotel with helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice hotel close to my jobsite

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Place was smelling really nice nonsmoking and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nice hotel but below average front desk staff. One example was while checking out to get receipt the desk clerk was obviously on the phone with the manager and they had an extended conversation and left me hanging. The desk clerk never mentioned to the manager can you hang in while I take care of one of our customers. The other example of they just laughed when I mentioned the young girl Leaving in her car in the parking lot and what appeared to be different makes getting in and out of her car. Such a juice facility that good easily be rated excellent with staff paying attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: It was just a quick two day visit to our brother that had had surgery but it was nice to stay there. We didn't visit much.
Very nice. The gentleman who greeted us was very nice. He was very patient and accomodated my family and myself very well. We were all joking around and he had a wonderful sense of humor. I hope that he is recognized for his awesome cusomer service. Unfortunately I failed to write his name down. But we checked in on Saturday, August 26th at approximately 2:30 p.m. I'm sure you can figure out who it was. He was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean, great breakfast

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Location: Right off main street in Wylie, back enough you can't hear a thing.
Very nice place to stay when we are in town to visit family. Nice to get a free breakfast that changes every day.
5 out of 5
by Ferdinand

Roomy and clean.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty straightforward. Came for a family function and the place was conveniently located. Amenities were very nice. Lots of plugs for electronics. Roomy and clean. Let management note that my bathroom had a slow drain but otherwise will come back again.
5 out of 5
by Nola

Stay off and on to see our kids

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, liked the guy that checked us in. However the lady that was working on July 17th. we were the only ones eating breakfast and we asked if we could change the channel on the TV and she said no we have to keep it on CNN. Thought that was strange. She was not accommodating, seemed annoyed that we would bother her.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, La

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Best Western Plus. I plan to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by BAG, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the property. Looking forward to you returning in the near future. Have a great day! Boris Griffin, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for taking out time to rate us concerning your recent visit. Hope to see you again. Boris Griffin, General Manager