Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by SUSAN M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Franklin from WESTFIELD MA

QUAINT GETAWAY

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
ROMANTIC 2 NIGHT GETAWAY FOR OUR ANNIVERSARY. QUAINT GETAWAY WITH A BALCONY WITH A RIVER VIEW! FIREPLACE KEPT THE ROOM WARM AND TOAST. VERY PLEASANT STAFF! LOTS OF HISTORY IN THE BUILDING.
4 out of 5
by Donald from New Jersey

Cute hotel but not really a B&B

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was advertised as a B&B but it really was just a cute hotel with a free continental style breakfast. The WIFI was good IF you could get connected, which only happens sometimes. The owners and staff were terrific.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice b&b enjoyed the stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Had foxwoods plans and staying here was a pleasant surprise! !!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel on the river

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Love the owners- made you feel at home. Great pub across the street and close to 95
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Basking Ridge, NJ

Cute bed & breakfast overlooking a lake

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in room 206 while in the area for a half marathon in Narragansett. Didn't spend too much time in the room, as I had to get to bed early and check out early the next day, but I really enjoyed the view of the lake, especially during the fall when the leaves are changing colors. The room was cute and cozy, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was clean and spacious. I checked out before breakfast so I can't comment on that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Serene, quiet, relaxing.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: That is wasn't a hotel. It was a B&B with few rooms and personalized touches. Very homey.
Cons: Unfortunately, there was quite a collection of bugs when entering the B&B from the back at night. Perhaps a power washing.
Location: There seemed to be lots to do. We were there to visit URI, which was just a short distance from the Inn.
The staff was welcoming and informative. The environment was slightly off the beaten path, which allowed for a quiet, relaxing night. The view was beautiful, the room warm and inviting.
4 out of 5
by carol from Hamden

A unique & comfortable inn

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very warm & inviting place. Room very clean & had little extras to make our stay more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Wonderful B&B

Posted May 27, 2015
My wife and I were staying for just a short time, but we thoroughly enjoyed our time at The Stagecoach. The owners and staff were extremely pleasant, the room was very clean and the breakfast was delicious. It is very convenient off of I-95, and definitely worth staying if just one night or a whole week.