Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our experience

Posted Feb 25, 2017
It was a clean room. We appreciated the amamenities.Staff was great. Eating area was nice. Did not feel comfortable making Belgium waffle by myself unless staff was supposed to make it. Staff was not present at particular time. However I liked the healthy selection of food. My husband didn't care for the food though.
5 out of 5
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna Delaware

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
room was small but clean . staff was helpful and friendly. breakfast was great
5 out of 5
by Alysia

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, clean rooms, hot complimentary breakfast, comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within a close distance to the Caron

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Stayed 5 nights. Room was very clean. Quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful with plenty of selection. I would stay there again if I come back to they area.
3 out of 5
by Wilda

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was great on putting in a room that would acomódate my family but the free breakfast wasn't too good & the wifi didn't work on my son's device
4 out of 5
by Pushkar

Convenient, clean and calm

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
this place is nicely located from highway with a close proximity to major shopping complexes, walmarts, restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Eddie

Good for shopping. That's about it.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were outdated and had a bad smell. The shower head was awful. Pillows were uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Noticed change in the way breakfast is served. One now has the option of not eating pork, as it is served separately on the side. That was my biggest
Location: Shopping and a lot of good restaurants, many within walking distance.
Hampton Inn is always my first choice for quality and value.