Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Room was comfortable and clean. Options for breakfast could have been better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Don't stay here! Desk clerk tried to get my credit card number for "incidentals", nice way to try and scam you. Took pictures to prove how bad it really was. Never again. '
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by General Manager Sunny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Hospitality industry standard is to ask guests for a valid credit card for incidentals. 98% of guests completely understand this and duly comply with these policies. I believe the front desk was trying to perform his honest duties. We are not in the scamming business and would appreciate if we are not maligned with such businesses. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Okay for one night

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: See previous comment
Rundown, wallpaper peeling, not very clean, uncomfortable beds. If you just need a bed for a night, it does it's job, but I wouldn't recommend.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good travel stop

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Good clean stay for a travel sleep.
A good travel stop and for me it is 8 hours from home. The owner is a great guy that will make sure your stay is good. We have stayed there for several years and the room is always clean and we always get a good sleep.
3 out of 5
by Michael w

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price. Breakfast could have had more variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel For the Money

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a good bargain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

One night stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Beds were OK
Cons: Cleanliness and add a coffeepot
Location: Easy on and off access from I-81
This is the first hotel I have stayed at in a long time that did not have a coffee pot in the room, and no coffee available in the lobby. Also the heat was difficult to control, and the bathroom sink and floor around the commode were not clean.
4 out of 5
by russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels