Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No thanks

Posted May 11, 2017
Some of the lights didn't work, the tv wouldn't work, they had a give us another room. The new room have a vent in the shower that was falling out. The breakfast was pitiful, the beds were comfortable but the room wasn't very clean. We won't be coming back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to hwy access.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Training of desk clerk at reception. Seemed to have problems navigating computer.
Location: Not applicable. Stop overnight on way to final destination.
Some confusion at check-in. Wifi didn't work. Staff unable to give receipt for cash payment for room which was to be done at hotel. Breakfast not all it was described to be. Room was clean enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I stayed here for 3 nights and was impressed eith the cleanliness and comfort. Each day the room was cleaned and towels restocked. The staff was friendly and pleasant. Best of all i only paid $35/night. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Gwyn

Traveling to wythville

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Found nice place for a great deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

surprisingly pleasant...

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: The breakfast offered was little to be desired. No fresh fruit or baked good other than packaged donuts.
Location: Very close to the highway....
The hotel looks a little worn but the rooms are surprisingly clean, newly renovated and no smelliness. We were very pleased..Even the air conditioner was quiet.,..which we used because it is close to the highway.
2 out of 5
by Tracy

Puts the meaning of econo in Econo Lodge.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
I wasn't expecting much for the price, but I wasn't expecting a scalding hot shower as water pressure fluctuated without warning. I reported this to the front desk, but I doubt it has been fixed. Breakfast was also a non-starter with not even a bowl of cereal offered. I would not recommend this hotel even at the lowest prices.
4 out of 5
by Terri

Good value

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent for the money!
4 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Curtis

Convenient to cheap gas and Interstate

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay with polite staff and quiet evenings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Hotel was very comfortable and clean. Only issue I had was that I checked out at 5 am, and the office door was locked and no place to drop key. Nobody answered the door buzzer or even the phone when I called. But other than that small issue, it wasn't a problem. I just called later and told them that I had left the room and it was ready for housekeeping. Beds were comfortable, sheets were nice, bathroom was clean and had good water pressure in shower. I'd stay here again.