Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Perfect location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Just off the interstate~ The hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly. Very pleased with the room- comfortable and clean! Would definitely stay again~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel was right off the highway. Not alot of restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Updated and clean hotel convenient to interstate. We enjoyed our stay here and would stay here again. Pricing is fair.
Cons: Room could have been a bit larger and would have enjoyed more of a selection of the dry cereals for breakfast.
Location: good restaurants nearby -- chinese, mexican, cracker barrel, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice lobby, friendly staff, lack luster room, very uncomfortable bed, skimpy breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The young gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. He suggested a local restaraunt for us, and was very generous with his time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was great! I booked the Sleep Inn in Wytheville because I had stayed in one in Concord / Kannapolis and I LOVED it! This one did not have a refrigerator or microwave in the room. Also I could not find a vending machine. I like to stay at motels when I'm traveling for overnight stays and really don't want to go back out after I get signed in. That said I would book another stay at a Sleep Inn because the staff was great at both and the rooms were quite clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Was given a smoking room -- did not sleep well

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location- convenient on /off highway. Reasonable breakfast
Cons: The horrible smoke odor.They were out of non smoking rooms .
Location: Don't know
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off Interstate

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not as clean or updated as other Sleep Inns
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great value for money

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Hotel located at convenient location close to the main highways. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The only wierd thing is that a sink located near the bed and separately from bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Without the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room the stay was good for one thing. Decision to never go back was easy.