Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by juan gonzalez from toronto

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
I always love this hotel good location and excellent breakfast ..will be nice to add in the rate the breakfast thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raul from Mexico DF

Great Location, staff not so friendly.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Staff
Nice hotel right on the entrance of Jalapa. In the main avenue. Easy access. Clean, nice rooms. Just ask for a room not facing the highway, since it´s kind of noisy. Staff are OK but could use more attention. It took like 10 minutes to get a room, even i was the only checking in. Since paid with Expedia, did not opened a voucher nor credit. Then did some local calls. Could do it my self, had to ask front desk. They did the call one day. Next day they said no and asked me for a credit since each call was about 3 pesos (like 3 cents US). Confusing to me. Despite that i would stay there again, since it´s clean, nice and with great location.
4 out of 5
by juan gonzalez from toronto

always nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
always I like to stay in this hotel because the people who work always look after your needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

very nice hotel and comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
well this hotel is very comfortable clean and the breakfast was very good and there is lady making you eggs the way you like that is what make special you stay, but this will better if the breakfast is include in the rate that will a good buy to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

very good breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
nice hotel close to big mall and lot good restaurants but for the rate I paid breakfast should be include
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orizaba

BIEN POR LAS INSTALACIONES, EXCELENTE PERSONAL

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: La atención de todo el personal que ahí labora.
Cons: Unas protecciones en la ventana junto a los elevadores del primer piso.
Location: Hay de todo: transporte, comercios, plazas, restaurantes.
La atención de todo el personal fue excelente. La plancha tenía un desperfecto y lo arreglaron inmediatamente. La comodidad y estado de las habitaciones muy bien. La ubicación ideal para el motivo de mi viaje. No se ubica en el centro, pero tiene vías de acceso en las inmediaciones.
5 out of 5
by Everardo

hoytel agradable y limpio con personal muy amable

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel limpio y comodo, con muy buen restaurant y personal muy amable
4 out of 5
by Sonia

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Todo bien , limpio y tranquilo , las camas un poco duras y las almohadas también.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia