Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Where to go in Jalapa

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice clean hotel. Ask for a quiet room as some overlook the highway.
5 out of 5
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by juan gonzalez from toronto

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
I always love this hotel good location and excellent breakfast ..will be nice to add in the rate the breakfast thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Business from Mexico

Great Location, staff not so friendly.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Staff
Nice hotel right on the entrance of Jalapa. In the main avenue. Easy access. Clean, nice rooms. Just ask for a room not facing the highway, since it´s kind of noisy. Staff are OK but could use more attention. It took like 10 minutes to get a room, even i was the only checking in. Since paid with Expedia, did not opened a voucher nor credit. Then did some local calls. Could do it my self, had to ask front desk. They did the call one day. Next day they said no and asked me for a credit since each call was about 3 pesos (like 3 cents US). Confusing to me. Despite that i would stay there again, since it´s clean, nice and with great location.
4 out of 5
by juan gonzalez from toronto

always nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
always I like to stay in this hotel because the people who work always look after your needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

very nice hotel and comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
well this hotel is very comfortable clean and the breakfast was very good and there is lady making you eggs the way you like that is what make special you stay, but this will better if the breakfast is include in the rate that will a good buy to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

very good breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
nice hotel close to big mall and lot good restaurants but for the rate I paid breakfast should be include
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Hotel limpio con servicio eficiente y amable.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: El ambiente amable, los servicios, el restaurante y la estética de las instalaciones.
Cons: Difícilmente se puede mejorar la calidad humana generosa cordialmente en este hotel.
Location: Se encuentra en una avenida rápida, junto a una gasolinera.
Aunque fue breve, la bienvenida fue calida y puntual. Los servicios fueron oportunos y completos. Internet funcional, habitaciones limpias, restaurante con servicio rápido y eficiente. Abundó la cordialidad y la calidad humana.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2018 by HB XALAPA, Hotel Management
Buenas tardes, le agradecemos su comentario y su estancia, fue un placer atenderle, lo esperamos pronto.
4 out of 5
by Mayra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elsa Herminia

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, cómodo y serio en cuanto a los servicios que ofrece muy bien siempre