Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Laura from TAMPICO

UN HOTEL HORRIBLE!!!!...POR FAVOR EL TEL.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
MUY MAL, TUBE QUE DEJAR EL HOTEL 2 NOCHES ANTES, PUES NO AGUANTÉ TANTA INCOMODIDAD.
5 out of 5
by ALEJO from Coatzacoalcos, Ver

100% recomendable

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
excelente, gracias
4 out of 5
by JAVIER from EDO. DE MÉXICO

CÓMODO Y CERCANO A ATRACCIONES TURÍSTICAS

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
LA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL ES MUY BUENA, PERO HAY POCO PERSONAL POR LO QUE AÚN CUANDO SE ESMERABAN ERA TARDADO EL SERVICIO. LAS TOALLAS SON EXTREMADAMENTE ÁSPERAS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente el personal y el hotel.... Lo unico malo es un estacionamiento muy reducido
4 out of 5
by LUIS ARTURO from Aguascalientes

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy bonito y placentero en Xalapa. Vale lo que pagas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for 5 nights and had a great stay in the hotel. Good neighbourhood (although a litle farther from city centre than we thought. Ok walking down, as it is downhill, but coming back up is a challenge! Staff was fairly friendly, laundry service a 3 min walk away, easy to get a taxi, only complaint is that we were 2 in the room with 2 queen beds. Not big enough for us to sleep in together so we pushed them together. But there was still not enough room for our full-sized suitcases. We had to do a lot of shimmying and shuffling around the room to get around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Sabrosos desayunos, pero antes de sentarse al comedor preguntar tiempo de espera
4 out of 5
by RAUL from Raynosa, tam.

Por favor consideren u n pcoco mas el sueño de sus

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
El unico inconveniente fue mucho ruido en la zona de comedor por el personal de limpieza, a horas muy tempranas de la mañana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: The look and feel of it.
Cons: cupboard and drawers could be cleaner.
Location: The hotel is close to lots of stores, from grocery stores, pharmacies to electronics. The hotel itself is in a very safe area.
This is a great hotel to stay at if you're visiting Xalapa. The staff is friendly and will help you if they can. Pretty clean and very interesting architecture. The hotel itself is in a very safe area, no problem walking around in the early evening not at night. The wifi was spotty in my room but worked great in the dinning area and lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Super vacaciones

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Los empleados muy amables, las instalaciones super, los alimentos buenos