Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, ax

Ok for a night stay.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The view to the lake.
Cons: Tell the truth! Don't expect to be surprised after you paid for the reservation.
Location: Is only good to go to sleep.
When I saw the pictures of this place it looks like a nice hotel, with 24 hrs. Restaurant/bar service Garage, a Jr. Suite, like the descriptions on Expedia. Let me tell you, I was surprised to see it, the room was located viewing the street, after I went to find a place to eat, they give me another one with the lake view, it was cleaned, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast included was only coffee, fruit and juice. The garage was acroos the street in a residential area...kind a scary..anyway I made it safe for my two nights. The restaurant is closed at 6:00 pm. I wish they updated the information, so I don't feel ripped off.
1 out of 5
by Maryluz from Mexico

Muy mal

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy defraudados, mala experiencia por todo, y para rematar el desayuno frío malo y el café quemado. Mala zona, hotel descuidado, exceso de ruido, etc etc
4 out of 5
by Yussef from Puebla

Un hotel que sirve para pasar la noche

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bonito hotel, frente a los lagos. Nada espectacular, es un hotel como su nombre lo dice express así que para estancias cortas es un buen lugar para llegar y encontrar las comodidades necesarias para hacer la estancia agradable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bello lugar

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena estancia. La ubicación es fenomenal. No es un ana zona turística, pero está en un lugar muy bonito. La cercanía al lago lo hace especial. Buena opción para estar en Xalapa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ana Laura

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
No hay taxis cerca
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Córdoba

Hotel agrable

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación.
Location: Caminata por los lagos, cerca de la Oficialia de la UV, factad de biologia y Universidad Herna Cortes.
Excelente hotel para descansar. Muy buen servicio. Excelente vista a los lagos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huesca

Pueden mejorar mucho

Posted Nov 2, 2015
La habitación que te dan por la oferta da a la calle, no hay aire acondicionado, las toallas tienen huecos, para un hotel tipo Misión deberían de estar en mejor estado las toallas. La habitación en general esta bien, solo tiene que resolver olores desagradables en el baño, imagino que es el drenaje.