Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and good location

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, clean and good value for money. The decor is a little out of date but everything was clean and well maintained. The front desk spoke English and was helpful. My room on the 28th floor was spacious and had a comfortable bed. The free wifi worked well and there were some English and other foreign language channels on the tv. The subway is only a five minute walk away and there are lots of small shops and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for shoping

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
A convenient hotel near a metro station
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by YK from Hong Kong

Hotel at shopping area with good room rate.

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Location and room rate.
Cons: Hotel hardware, which is quite dated.
Location: Right next to shopping area and close to Dalian Train Station.
A decent hotel with Chinese management. The hardware needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Australia

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Great location, friendly staff
Location: Great central location close to shops, restaurants and buses
The hotel was in a very central location and was close to transport links to nearly everywhere in the city as well as close to restaurants and shops. The staff didn't all speak English, but they could usually find the one english speaker on staff if you were willing to wait or they were quite happy to listen to my broken chinese. The room was clean and well kept. The musk pink carpet and wallpaper weren't my taste, but the place was clean and comfortable and relatively smoke free compared to other chinese hotels that I have experienced in the past. Have already recommended the place to my friend. My recommendation to anyone wanting to stay is to get a room away from the Jiefang rd side of the hotel as even on the 23rd floor, you could hear the sound of car horns below (this died out by approx 9-10pm once the buses had stopped running)
1 out of 5
by paul from Los Angeles

Bad room rate policy.

Posted Apr 25, 2013
Pros: Near downtown
Cons: 38 floor reastaurant
Location: Location is good
It's too bad. I never understand their policy regarding room rate. I reserved two night for two adult with included breakfast as the other hotel reserved. But when I checked in this hotel, they explained me room rate is provided breakfast is for one person only. I thought this is wrong and stupid because of one person took breakfast snd one person is watching the other one's breakfast.So I called expedia and I explain this situation. Expedia say this is not common sense and expedia called to hotel but they repeated their policy about room rate policy. Then I have to pay for the other person's breakfast. So if whoever want to reserve this hotel, he/she shoul be called this hotel and must make sure room rate. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大連の繁華街にあります

Posted Oct 9, 2017
部屋のあかりやテレビのつけかたは、クセがあります。(もしかして一般的?)ベットの横にある棚の上に一台の機器が置いてあります。各照明のボタンを押さないとつきません。例)機器のボタン→テレビ→テレビのリモコンの電源ボタンを押す
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osaka.Japan

立地は抜群に便利です

Posted Sep 10, 2017
設備が古くWi-Fiの速度が遅くて使い物になりませんが最低限のレベルは、コストと立地の良さで次も使っていいと思います。
5 out of 5
by Svetlana

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Были в Даляне в целом 2 дня. Остановившись в этом отеле нисколько не пожалела. Расположение прямо напротив ж/дорожного вокзала. В этом отеле на 38этаже расположен панорамный крутящийся ресторан. Если из отеля пойти прямо, попадешь на рынок, где готовят сиафут и продают фрукты и овощи. Направо будет большой брендовый торговый центр, а налево подземный торговый центр в несколько этажей Виктори Плаза. Из недостатков- завтраки все в том же ресторане на 38этаже -69юаней с человека. Считаю, что по выбору они того не стоят. Нет компьютера с выходом в интернет. Хотели продлить номер еще на сутки с учетом позднего выезда (самолет вылетал ночью), если не заказываешь через интернет, стоимость увеличивается на 250юаней... В целом отель понравился, если приеду еще на несколько дней, остановлюсь там же.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO, JAPAN

大連駅近くの古い大きいホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: 立地
Cons: 掃除
Location: 大連駅
3泊しましたが、初日から部屋に食べかけのスイカとスイカの種が落ちていて、それが無くなることはありませんでした。ベッドメイクや水の補充などはできているのに、なぜに掃除ができていないのかがとても不思議でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 北海道

手頃価格な「大連駅近」ホテル

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: 手頃な価格
Cons: TVのメイン電源が、枕元にあったこと。中国のホテルでは初めての経験でした。ホテルに戻り部屋に入る度に、メイン電源(枕元)を入れる必要があります。
Location: 駅近ホテル、申し分なし。
大連駅近のホテルで、地下鉄にも近く、どこへ出向くのも便利で手頃価格でした。旅順往復ともにバスを利用しましたが、駅近なので迷うことなく利用できました。