Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Hansel from Manila

Close to old part of town

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is good for exploring the old town but you can hear the traffic outside. The air conditioning also makes funny noises. For the price and area u can stay here.
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Hong kong

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived early but the staff was very helpful. Got upgraded to seaview rooms too. The rooms condition is very good. Close to seaside and did a good morning jog.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BENG CHENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by S L from Seremban, Malaysia

A wonderful Indigo experience

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great service at reception and breakfast restaurant. Staff were very polite and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ON LUJIANG LU

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
convenient for shopping, food and harbour tours. Right on the harbour front road Lujiang Lu
4 out of 5
by wilbert from Hong Kong

Great but be aware!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very convenient to near by eating and walking areas. I will stay again in the future. We were fortunate to be upgraded to a harbor view. Unfortunately, our grown sons were placed in a windowless room that attracted smoke in the room when the electricity was turned off. Be aware of the windowless rooms - be sure to ask for a change. We only stayed one night otherwise I would have definitely asked for a different room for our boys.
5 out of 5
by John from Nottingham

Happy stay in Xiamen

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
This a great hotel. We arrived hot and tired after a long journey and were greeted with smiles and plum juice. Our room had a fantastic view over to GuLanYu and was calm and comfortable. Our only issue with the room was poor soundproofing, I think at the area of the windows. Breakfast was a great buffet and all the staff are friendly and efficient. This is an expensive hotel but you get a lot for your money. We had a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. Good Service. Got a room with a good view.
5 out of 5
by David from UK

Amazing staff

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
I have to compliment the staff at the hotel . They were kind enough to help me sort out a local SIM card and a few orher small details which helped my visit. The room had a great view and was clean and very modern .