Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Comfy family hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Location: There aren't a lot of things to do nearby as it isn't in the city centre, but taxis are so cheap that it didn't matter so much.
We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel. It was huge, with plenty of room for the four of us. It was nicely air conditioned, considering it was blisteringly hot outside. It was well located. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good for korean speaking customers.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
At least two staffs, as far as I know, who are fluent in korean were very kind and informative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Citadines Gaoxin Xi'an

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: LOCATION! FRONT DESK STAFF ARE NOT QUALIFIED FOR HOTELING! MAKING ME WAIT FOR MY PAID RESERVATION!
Cons: FORGIVE AND TRIED THE SAME HOTEL AGAIN BUT SAME RESULT. FRONT DESK STAFF ARE NOT QUALIFIED FOR HOTELING! MAKING ME WAIT FOR MY PAID RESERVATION!
Location: USE THE SAUNA, AND GYM WANTED TO GO TO HUASHAN BUT FRONT DESK NOT HELPFULL!
Arrived at above hotel, and they could NOT find my paid reservation! Waited for 45 minutes tired and tried again then they found my reservation. I had to wait! THIS WAS PAID RESERVATION! THEN THEY ASK FOR MORE MONEY BEFORE I CAN GET MY PAID HOTEL ROOM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: It's a bit far out from city center, but it's more modern & quiet part of town.
Very helpful staff, clean and renovated room. Breakfast buffet was excellent with both western and Chinese choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for site seeing

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, hotel a bit worn. However is very near a big mall and the forbidden city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious

Posted Sep 9, 2015
The hotel was spacious enough for a family of four to unwind and have some space after a full day of touring. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms, kitchen, and sitting area. Hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful. Good public transportation in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

service's for room

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
For comfortable of the room is good.. the services personal are also polite..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels