Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

The staff were so helpful in my time of desperate

Posted Jul 20, 2016
To start I will say that the room was very comfortable and clean, with both a French tub and shower with Great water pressure! It also is a very safe location. But to the title of my review. I messed up my flights by 1 day. It was a complete disaster and it was midnight when I found out!! The front desk guys stayed with me until 2am, making calls, and printing documents. Doing everything necessary to make my flights happen and save me money. I needed them, and the truly came through!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Great value, awesome personal service. Highly recommend the place.
5 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靠近省政府

Posted Apr 14, 2016
服務態度超好,房間乾淨,環境清靜;但走廊外的聲音還是會聽得見;唯一美中不足是在房間的無線網路有點差,連不到wifi
5 out of 5
by MEI MUN AMIGO

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
在火车站附近,机场巴到火车站走到酒店大约10分钟,打車1百多元,位置不錯,免費升級豪華大床房.下次有机会还往。 另外到西安旅游最好有打车軟件,當地很難打车,出租车司机又挑客,到西安4天没打過一次车。(西安塞车很厲害)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Grand Mercure Xi'an

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay at this hotel. The location was the best possible with walking distance to the train station, the drum tower and the metro station. The staff spoke great English and they helped me with booking taxis and finding good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carlos from Santiago de Chile

Hotel 100% recomendable

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Estuve en 4 ciudades en China y por lejos este es el hotel mas bonito y con mejor atención de todos. Es un complejo con 4 hoteles de la cadena Accord, muy lindo, es un hotel estilo colonial Chino pero en muy buenas condiciones, el desayuno occidental de muy buena calidad.
5 out of 5
by osamu from 京都

素晴らしいホテルです

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
夜の遅い到着でしたが、フロントの方の対応は素晴らしく、食事場所の案内やタクシーの手配など的確に応えてくれました。 周辺の環境も静かで、朝の散歩も快適でした。部屋も清潔感があり、清掃も行き届いていました。 2泊宿泊しましたが、2日目の朝食は隣のソフィテルを案内いただき、飽きることなく楽しめました。 朝食も充実しており、部屋、環境、食事共に価格以上の満足感がありました。 また西安に訪問の際は利用します。
4 out of 5
by Wen Lung from 台灣,台中市

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
整體不錯