Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by linda

good location and quiete

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Near the bell buiding and huimin street, bus station down stair, very conviniente.
1 out of 5
by Super bernard

Sale

Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Ebookers
Pût simple, everything is dirty....the carpet has never been cleaned: hairs on the floor, cigarette snatched on the floor,....
2 out of 5
by 李先生

打掃不乾淨

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
在客房衛生度有待改善 地毯都沒有吸乾淨 應該是說沒有吸 每天的打掃應該只有到垃圾跟換床單 桌子都是灰塵 房間提供的兩瓶水也要每天打電話去討 衛生紙用完了也不會主動補貨 整體來說 服務員應付了事
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor value for money

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels
HNA Business Hotel is the worst hotel I have been to in China. I had many problems with my room including poor room cleanliness, noise from outside (a busy street) since windows did not adjust, etc. I asked Hotel management to fix a few of the problems and they were never interested in providing a solution.
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

I booked this hotel mainly because

Posted Oct 24, 2010 on RatesToGo
I booked this hotel mainly because it was centrally located and had a good rate. It was very easy to find, and in easy walking distance ti the Drum Tower, where the bus from the airport stops. I booked a non-smoking room, and for the it menat a sign in the roomsaying "please do not smoke in bed". The room stank of smoke. Broadband internet is by cable only (i.e. No WiFi), which means it was useless with my iPad. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast Chinese only (I am still not used to having rice, noodles, etc. For breakfast). Very noisy all night due to strange mechanical noises (some sort of generator, air conditioning, or similar) from outside. Overall, great location and ok hotel. Good value fir money. The only real problem was the so-called non-smoking room...
3 out of 5
by Metin

Kein englisch sprechende Personal,

Posted Sep 22, 2010 on RatesToGo
Kein englisch sprechende Personal, nicht hilfsbereit. Hotel und die Zimmer sind renovierungs bedürftig. Frühstück nur für Asiaten.
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

bathroom was very dirty, bedroom

Posted Dec 30, 2009 on HotelClub
bathroom was very dirty, bedroom was small, with questionable security. someone tried to open my room in the middle of the night! i know because the door latch had moved forward as if someone had opened it. told the reception but they couldnt do anything.
4 out of 5
by Christian

This is a good mid-range hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2009 on HotelClub
This is a good mid-range hotel in downtown Xi'an. It is very central being only a few of minutes walk from the drum tower. Make sure you have the name and address written in Chinese as no-one (including about 10 taxi drivers) seemed to know where it was despite it being a large hotel!
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

No Thrills but cheap & No big complaints

Posted Nov 29, 2009 on CheapTickets
We were disappointed that this hotel does not have a pool/fitness/sauna/massage/bowling as advertised. It does not cater to tourists. English was difficult to arrange. It is situated in the center of town a good walk to all the main sites. Be aware it is by the government buildings and music will wake you at 7 am as they raise the flag it's somewhat peaceful. The hotel breakfast was so so. The hotel was situated in the same building as an amazing Dim Sum restaurant that was happening well past midnight and delicious. With that being said it worked okay for us and it was very well priced.
4 out of 5
by rhonda

very little english spoken, beds

Posted Nov 14, 2009 on HotelClub
very little english spoken, beds hard